2923419 patio barefootinthepark 051913

Barefoot in the Park Reviews

Patio Playhouse (Escondido, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

16 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 12
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
9 events
8 reviews
7 stars
attended Jun 16 2013

Barefoot in the Park is LOL funny. The story line is relate- able to every married couples. Very enjoyable.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
21 events
13 reviews
5 stars
attended Jun 07 2013

The show was well produced and excellently acted. I usually don't laugh out loud, but I did with this one. Each actor stayed true to his/her character.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
35 events
11 reviews
17 stars
attended Jun 16 2013

This play was excellently performed. The actors were well suited for their roles and the Patio Playhouse is a great place to see community theater. We did a lot of laughing!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
10 reviews
12 stars
attended Jun 07 2013

The performance at the Patio Playhouse was outstanding!! I mean outstanding!! Small stage and cozy setting draws you into an up close and personal with the actors where you can truly see just how talented they are. The entire staff was warm and...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
26 events
7 reviews
20 stars
12 events
6 reviews
5 stars
attended Jun 15 2013

The play was great. The actors were enthusiastic and really knew their parts. I hope to see more of this type of play.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
38 events
5 reviews
6 stars
attended Jun 16 2013

The actors did such a good job. I totally enjoyed the experience.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
5 reviews
4 stars
attended Jun 08 2013

We enjoyed the play very much. The acting was good and the actor who played Paul Bratter was particularly impressive. We look forward to other shows at Patio Playhouse.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Jun 21 2013

Actors and Actresses were passionate and funny. What an enjoyable play and venue. Thanks.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Jun 07 2013

Great play! The actors were good, haven't laughed that hard in a long time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
18 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Jun 15 2013

My husband and I attended the show last Saturday and had a wonderful time. The play and the cast were fantastic. Definitely worth seeing.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Jun 16 2013

Barefoot in the Park was a delightfully funny romantic comedy...I actually LOVED it and laughed so hard! The acting was superb! I recommend it to anyone who wants to have a wonderfully fun...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 14 2013

It was a great play. The playhouse was small and intimate . The actors were fantastic. The staff were nice and courteous . Goldstar tickets were there at will call and the price was fantastic!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate