Venue Details

15 Star Starred
Grand Chapiteau at Citi Field
126-01 Roosevelt Ave Flushing, NY 11368
1-800-450-1480
Venue website Get directions

Member Tips

Galina
Casual to dressy - whatever you wear, you feel comfortable.
info Mar 18 2013 star this tip starred
Galina
Did not eat there but bought overpriced cotton candy for the kid
info Mar 18 2013 star this tip starred
Galina
Weekend repairs, train #7 + shuttle was confusing and slower than estimated
info Mar 18 2013 star this tip starred
Goldstar Member
Once you park your car, there is a long line to the entrance, you won't need to get on that line, as the Box office is between those two lines and clearly marked. Once you are inside and pick up your tickets, you won't have to go back outside as you can go straight in from Box office. There is no photography in the tent.
info Mar 18 2013 star this tip starred
Goldstar Member
Cotton candy wasn't good but everything else was ok. Of course a little pricy
info Mar 18 2013 star this tip starred
Goldstar Member
Parking was right I the stadium only $10 which I thought was great
info Mar 18 2013 star this tip starred
View All 32 Tips

Reviews & Ratings

173 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 117
    5
  • 36
    4
  • 10
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 8
    1
33 events
14 reviews
3 stars
attended Mar 30 2013

Totem is the 8th Cirque show that I have seen over the years. Just like the rest this was fantastic. I would highly recommend this show to anyone that want to be truly entertained and amazed.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Diana Red Velvet
12 events
8 reviews
4 stars
attended Mar 27 2013

I gave this event 5 stars because it was a fabulous show. However I have to mention that the seats were for kindergarten children !! So small and everyone was practically... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
18 events
7 reviews
6 stars
attended Mar 17 2013

We are big fans of Cirque du Soleil. Costumes were fantastic as always and the band was amazing. From going through the Program Book, there were 2 acts that didn't... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
View All 121 Reviews
Member Photos
Used_for_asta_portrait 20130328_182811
More Information

Website

http://www.cirquedusoleil.com/en/shows/totem/tickets/new-york.aspx

Description

TOTEM runs approximately 2 hours and 30 minutes, including a 30-minute intermission.

About the Ticket Supplier: Cirque du Soleil - TOTEM

Cirque du Soleil's mission is to invoke the imagination, provoke the senses and evoke the emotions of people around the world.