Marlins v mets 920

Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets Reviews

Citi Field (New York, NY)

Reviews & Ratings

16 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 11
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
6 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 06 2013

The only regret it was still a little chilly. But my 9 year old son enjoyed it. Especially meeting and getting Marlins pitcher Kevin Slowey's autograph !!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 07 2013

We were disappointed because the game was cancelled and moved to a double header in Sept. we paid $30 for the tickets though Goldstar and will only get $21, if that, to attend another game. In addition, we have to go to Citifield to gets tickets...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Apr 06 2013

Great seaats, great weather, GREAT GAME!!!! Definitely a wonderful value. I puechased baseline box tickets that were located 5 rows back from the field on the 3rd base line.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
10 reviews
3 stars
attended Apr 06 2013

Our seats were great, Goldstar is the way to go!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
5 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Apr 07 2013

Big apple reserve works for me! I would rather be lower to the field than up in the nose bleeds even though the seats are in the outfield. Sat next to the bull pen which was cool. Lots of sun!! And close to shake shack!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 05 2013

Easy and very straight forward. Tickets and seat were very good, one of the best seats I have recieved to date for the price. Ashame mets lost.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 06 2013

Seats were very good. Downstairs next to the foul pole. They had a hard time locating the tickets at first but only a hiccup as I was in the computer. The price was what made the whole experience wonderful. Thanks!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 05 2013

The bad: CitiField gave me an obstructed view seat. Bad deal.
The good: Goldstar had my back and refunded my purchase with no resistance. I would shop with ahold star again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 07 2013

The original baseball game I purchased tickets for was rained out. Right way I was concerned about losing out on the tickets I originally purchased and being provided with tickets to another game somewhere in the nosebleeds. But, Goldstar...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate