Fullmonty 112012

The Full Monty Reviews

Fountain Hills Theater Mainstage (Fountain Hills, AZ)

Reviews & Ratings

19 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 13
    5
  • 6
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 23 2013

It was lots of fun to watch. Worth the distance driven to the theatre. I highly reccommend the play. The actors were great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
not2bforgotten Red Velvet
16 events
9 reviews
3 stars
4 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Mar 01 2013

Great fun! Enjoyed it very much!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
24 events
23 reviews
10 stars
attended Feb 24 2013

Great cast, each of them brought something unique and special to the performance. Fun, fun, fun show - well done, humorous, sober, sad and overall poignant and wonderful. The audience members were with them every step of the way and loving...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
GN
33 events
15 reviews
3 stars
attended Feb 28 2013

Great show, Splendid cast. Highlights were Chad Campbell (Malcolm), who combined Tim Conway and Curly Howard to create a unique and enjoyable character. Noel Irick (Jeanette), who created a plucky pro teaching show business to the newbie's....continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
58 events
15 reviews
4 stars
attended Mar 09 2013

Loved it! The production exceeded my expectations. Absolutely wonderful!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
SKE
76 events
15 reviews
4 stars
attended Mar 01 2013

This show was fabulous! Just too funny!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
7 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 08 2013

This was a laugh-out-loud event. Very enjoyable.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
GinnyO
8 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 09 2013

This play was excellent! The theater troupe at Fountain Hills Theater is extremely talented and entertaining. They never disappoint!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Feb 24 2013

I really enjoyed the Full Monty production. The singing voices were great. The scenery added so much to the over all set up. The comedy would be rated as excellent but it is for mature audiences. All in all I would give it a 5 star experience.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
0 stars
6 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 23 2013

Enjoyed this very much! A few of the singers weren't top-notch but they were "everyman" so it was okay! Actors playing Jerry, Dave, and Malcolm were our favorites.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Mar 16 2013

A very entertaining show. The cast and crew did a wonderful job.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Feb 23 2013

Had a blast! Love this fun theatre!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 23 2013

I really enjoyed seeing this performance in such an intimate setting.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 01 2013

It was surprisingly engaging and the use of the small space was creative! The characters pulled me in and I loved the variety of performers. Community theater at it's best. Nicely done.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 15 2013

Witty musical made funnier by the talent of the players. Our seats were excellent. All around great experience! "2snowbirds"

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 15 2013

WOW WOW WE HAD A GREAT TIME LAUGHED FOR 3 SOLID HR'S THE BEST SHOW WE HAVE SEEN IN YEARS

star this review starred report as inappropriate