Bon jovi jump 920

Bon Jovi: Because We Can - The Tour Reviews

Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, MA)

Reviews & Ratings

33 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 25
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 2
    1
KP
30 events
15 reviews
10 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

The band was great! Bon Jovi is hot! However, the venue is/was too big. Preferred the show they did at Garden a couple of years ago better. Will not go see a concert at Gillette again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
5 reviews
3 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

The show was as amazing as it was 25 years ago! We had a great time and easily processed our order through Goldstar to get fantastic seats at a reasonable price! Thanks Goldstar!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

The show was great. Jon has a lot of energy and interacts well with the audience. The set was clever and fun. The 4 stars is due to the fact that stadium tours are so big. Smaller venues feel more intimate with bands. Gillette security, while...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

Fantastic, best deal ever! Great seats, great show!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
5 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

I was a bit apprehensive about how good this concert would be given I am not a die hard Bon Jovi fan. However, I was very pleasantly surprised! Bon Jovi is simply one of the best concerts I have ever been too!!! What a show they put on. It was...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
18 events
3 reviews
12 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

It was a great concert and the seats location could not been better

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

Seats were in row 9 great ! Print them at home just scanned at gate no problem. Gold star sends you notifications so you never have to worry about losing link or fraud. Have used goldstar 5 times now always great deals
Thank you goldstar!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

There proberbly very good . however the sound was soo bad we left.
all I heard was blah blah blah.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

Was great show- wish I saw the opening act. Traffic was nightmare as usual but Bon Jovi and the sweaty removal of his red shirt was the best! Putting on a Boston Strong shirt was totally cool!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

Amazing show! I love him everytime I see him.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
1 stars
7 events
2 reviews
0 stars
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

The show was AWESOME. I love Bon Jovi & would definitely go see them again. Getting discounted tickets was icing on the cake!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
3 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

Wonderful experience. ........ the concert was great. ....will definitely attend all Bon jovi concerts

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

Concert was fantastic! Seats were great, would've given it 5 stars except for lightening tower in direct angle to stage obstructing view.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
1 review
5 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

For a hot humid night Bon Jovi never lacked energy or missed a beat. They gave 100%. They are better than ever. Played all the favorites. John is sexier than ever.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

I had great seats I recieved the email with the tickets and was able to print out very easily. I look forward to more purchases.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

It was awesome & we truly enjoyed it. BON JOVI rocked!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

Sound was terrible. So unless you want to get drank on bad (and expensive) beer it's a waste of money

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

The show was great and the seats were also!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1