Golden dragon acrobats 920

Golden Dragon Acrobats Reviews

The Grand (Galveston Island, TX)

Reviews & Ratings

19 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 16
    5
  • 2
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
9 events
4 reviews
1 stars
6 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

Excellent show. Great acrobatics, we were on the edge of our seat with the difficulty of the stunts. It was great! I'm glad we didn't miss it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

This was an excellent show. The theater was perfect, a very intimate setting. I thoroughly enjoyed attending this event.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

This is the best show I've seen in the US. Very comparable to the acrobatic show I saw in Shanghai back in 1997. It is 100 times better than Cirque d' Soleil because it was pure acrobatic, without the silly clowns. And the transitions from one...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

Almost a 2 hour show. I was amazed the whole time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
1 events
1 review
0 stars
8 events
1 review
0 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

it was awesome performance. a night I wont forget. It was for Priscilla Birthday she loved it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

My Granddaughter (JULIA Anne Fulbright) and I loved it and would go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

They say the best way to see the grand is to see a show. We all loved the experience and will look for other shows to attend. Will use goldstar from now on. Golden Dragon Acrobats were the best!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Aug 10 2013

we made a day of it. lunch then show then strand then seawall. Show was absolutely amazing. Very worth the drive and the price. Theater was beautiful but it was really cold.

star this review starred report as inappropriate