Trailer 070813

The Great American Trailer Park Musical Reviews

Obsidian Art Space (Houston, TX)

Reviews & Ratings

19 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 14
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
13 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

Was cute and light hearted. enjoyed it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 19 2013

What a hoot! All the characters stole the show at one point or another. I smiled so much my face hurt. Really talented cast. In particular, the women have incredible voices. It's a very fun show, but definitely PG-13. Loved it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
21 events
17 reviews
41 stars
attended Jul 27 2013

This was the third production of Trailer Park I've seen. There was one weak link in the cast, but overall it was really strong. Someone found/created some new comedic moments in the piece and that surprised and impressed me.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Jul 13 2013

Great cast & lots of laughs. Head on down to this side of the tracks to watch a hilarious show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 11 2013

SRO productions. What cani say. They are so well done! I have become a subscriber and have attended all subsequent plays. You will not be disappointed.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 21 2013

My friend and I thought it was very funny and we loved the small theatre experience!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 12 2013

A surprising gem! My first visit to the Obsidian and will definitely not be my last! The play was fantastic. Each member of the cast had a voice that is destined for bigger stages with much larger audiences. The venue was very intimate with all...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 19 2013

Awesome, great, wonderful! For a small theater, I loved it! Everyone is so talented! I laughed so much that night! It was great!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 26 2013

Fantastic show! Hilarious!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 19 2013

fun, fun, fun! Can't say enough about this wonderfully zany performance! Yissel Carroll was awesome in her role!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 13 2013

Lots of fun! We were pleasantly surprised and impressed with the talent in this production. A great little place to see a live performance up close and intimate in a casual setting. Standout performances by the actors who played Pippi, Duke,...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 13 2013

This was a great show and I enjoyed every minute!! Super funny, great music and interesting twist at the end made this show very entertaining. Kudos to Chelsea Lerner in her role as Jeannie!! Great show, Great time!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate