White christmas album 920

The White Christmas Album 2 Reviews

The Music Box Theater (Houston, TX)

Reviews & Ratings

10 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 6
    5
  • 2
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
6 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 12 2013

Creative way to infuse the Beatles with Christmas.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 08 2013

Enjoyable show with talented singers.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 06 2013

Thought it would be more traditional Christmas music. That aside, there were some clever blending of songs. The music men, as usual, were awesome; the 5 performers did their best. I just wasn't 'feelin' it..

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Dec 12 2013

I brought my wife and another couple , nothing but raves! Very entertaining, sweet and funny , trying to find a good excuse to go back. I am recomending this to friends and family.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
E
8 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 06 2013

Venue was comfortable. All the actors/singers/musicians were great and really seemed to be enjoying themselves---this made it even more enjoyable for the audience

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
2 reviews
1 stars
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 08 2013

very talented casst. The impressions by John were wonderful and funny. All can sing and perform very well. we will be back again sometime.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 07 2013

The show was great! It was very entertaining and the songs were awesome.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 27 2013

While we always enjoy the performances at The Music Box Theater, this one was just a little "off". The tie-in of Beatles music with a Christmas revue didn't flow very well. However, the company is so talented and engaging that we know we'll be...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate