Lucky stiff 920

Lucky Stiff Reviews

Irvine Valley College Performing Arts Center-Studio Theatre (Irvine, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

18 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 11
    5
  • 7
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
21 events
15 reviews
13 stars
attended May 16 2013

This was a community college theater experience, and it's being reviewed as such (in other words, I'm not comparing it to a professional Broadway production) With that being said, I really enjoyed it! The theater was tiny, so there wasn't a bad...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
92 events
29 reviews
47 stars
28 events
17 reviews
9 stars
attended May 15 2013

Amazing performance with lots of lively dance and music... 270 degree theater lends itself to a movable "4th wall" making for some really fun moments.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
36 events
11 reviews
8 stars
attended May 11 2013

Lucky Stiff kept us entertained from start to finish. Very well done, case was excellent!!!
I would recommend it to all!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
24 events
6 reviews
14 stars
attended May 15 2013

Very funny. A good job by all the actors!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended May 12 2013

was high energy and very well done; hats off to our college performers. excellent

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
1 stars
4 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended May 16 2013

I absolutely loved it!!! It was a great experience, took my parents and they enjoyed as much as I did! Great Job! MUST SEE!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
3 reviews
9 stars
attended May 17 2013

We bought the tickets online and picked up the tickets at Will Call. We showed the confirmation email and received the tickets easily. We were dressed in jeans. It was easy to find parking. It was small venue and anywhere was good seat.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended May 12 2013

It was s delightful romp with a very enthusiastic cast. Very high energy

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 15 2013

awesome performance. It is very well done. I will come to see more performance in IVC again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 19 2013

Excellent show, great price, great seats!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 12 2013

I enjoyed every minute of the play. The laughs did my soul good. The actors were talented in singing, dancing and acting. They all lit up the stage. Costuming was also well done. Bravo!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
1 stars
attended May 19 2013

Very entertaining. Great singing and harmony. Funny. Will go to see more performances at the college. Great time had by all.

star this review starred report as inappropriate