Signtseer 031310

Lake Washington Cruise Reviews

Argosy Cruises at Kirkland City Dock (Kirkland, WA)

Reviews & Ratings

15 ratings
4.2 average rating
  • 7
    5
  • 5
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
3 events
2 reviews
10 stars
attended Aug 01 2010

A great way to spend an hour and a half. The crew was friendly and knowledgeable. We are locals but it was nice to be on a boat hearing about the history of our own neighborhoods. It inspired us to check out some more of those neighborhoods that...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
8 reviews
4 stars
attended Jul 23 2010

We had a perfect day weather wise. We brought a picnic , ordered a glass of wine & couldn't have asked for a nicer afternoon!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Jul 29 2010

Beautiful weather. Took our lunch & purchased a glass of wine. Enjoyed all the beautiful scenery & homes. It was delightful & when friends come to town will definitly treat them to a trip.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 13 2013

Argosy does a nice job with their lake cruises. The narration is interesting and informative. The crew is friendly and the ship is clean. Parking under the Kirkland library was free and convenient.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
6 reviews
3 stars
attended Aug 18 2010

This was a great way to see the Kirkland/Eastside area! I live locally, but had never done the tour, and had out of town guests with me. It was perfect - not too crowded, great crew and staff, interesting information, great weather, etc. We...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 31 2010

Despite the cloudy weather it was a really nice excursion.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 17 2010

It was a perfect day,even if it was 90 degrees, The captain was great, as was the Tour Guide. Informative, fun and overall a great way to spend an afternoon whether your a local or out of town visitor.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Jan
3 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 16 2010

Perfect way to enjoy a sunny Seattle afternoon!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 09 2013

that was good trip on the cruises.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 06 2013

Wonderful day. I would recommend this trip for anyone, even us old timers who live on Lake Washington.

star this review starred report as inappropriate