Fiesta navidenas goldstar2 4

Fiesta Navidenas Reviews

La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts (La Mirada, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

45 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 39
    5
  • 5
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
37 events
14 reviews
27 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

I loved the show. It was a lot of fun. The dresses the dancers wore were very festive and colorful and the live band really got the crowd going.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
7 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

Fantastic entertainment. Selection of dances was awesome.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

Really enjoyed it, the ballet group was first class and so was the
mariachi, the singers were very good, I am glad they sang instead
of just playing for the dancers. This performance was better than
the previous ones I have seen there. will...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

My Husband and I enjoyed the event. Especially the dancers and
And their colorful dresses.
Marachies were fantastic.
Would highly recommended this event to family anf friends.
Thank you
Nancie Rivera

star this review starred report as inappropriate
58 events
24 reviews
5 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

Free parking-easy access, tickets ready at the door, great seats (they all are at this theatre) and the performance was entertaining, music was wonderful.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
13 reviews
3 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

Was really worth the price. Went with friends and the loved it also

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
17 events
11 reviews
16 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

It was wonderful!! We really enjoyed it. Thank you very much.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
10 reviews
3 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

Such an awesome show. This is the second time I have attended and it never disappoints.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
9 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

My parents can not stop talking about what a great time they had at this show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
vlhernandezz
21 events
6 reviews
17 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

Spectacular performance! Great combination of ballet folklorico and mariachi. Felt a knot in my throat when my mother in law turned to us and said that the dances reminded her of how she use to dance in the rancho, the Czech influenced polkas.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

Amazing... We had the most wonderful evening watching these beautiful dancers. A must for sure for next year...

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
5 reviews
3 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

The tickets were great, 2nd row, the show was great. There was plenty of parking. The service at the entrance was great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
12 events
5 reviews
3 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

Total great entertainment. Colorful, uplifting.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
4 reviews
6 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

Great tickets, easy parking and access. Full Bar, couches while waiting and intermission. Show as stated and marketed. Nice volunteers to direct us to our seats/ intermission. Beautiful venue for this town. Well dressed couples and families attended.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Beba Marcial
15 events
4 reviews
3 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

Loved it ,recomend this event for the whole family

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. delightful music, costumes and skits. Worth every penny!!

Jo DiFilippo

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

Fantastic performance! My 2 year-old daughter loved the music and so did my parents, 62 and 64. It was a wonderful presentation of the Mexican Christmas Tradition.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

It was so exciting and moving. the colors, the costumes and music, wow. I hope to see it again next year. I even got to take pictures with the performers, fabulous people and culture. Bravo! Excellent.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
3 reviews
6 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

The Mariachi was good and the venue is a nice casual spot. Some of the dancing was entertaining, but I think they tried to hard to incorporate some obscure dances not to popular with the masses. I was envisioning some classic mariachi tunes along...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

Even though, seats were balcony back row the view was good. The show was great, customs excellent. La Mirada Teather staff is all friendly and very helpful.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1