Iloveyouperfectchange 061710

I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change Reviews

Las Vegas Little Theatre (Las Vegas, NV)

Reviews & Ratings

13 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 8
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
33 events
15 reviews
8 stars
attended Jul 09 2010

We expected this play to be funny. We were pleasantly surprised to find it hillarous. Not to corny, not to dumb. Actually most of the scenes were a little to close to reality, but very humorously portrayed.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 10 2010

Great show! Nice, fun, entertaining. Different stories keep the play interesting. Seating is a little problematic as the discounted back rows get warm. The play is totally worth it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 09 2010

This was a show for all audiences.Very craftily direction of a very talent cast.
What a great night of theatre!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
N A
17 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 09 2010

It was very funny and entertaining. Worth seeing.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
3 reviews
0 stars
27 events
3 reviews
60 stars
attended Jul 10 2010

Very good production, but the this location can not be used for 155 people, and for Las Vegas area, when on the summer day is 100 plus degrees outside,it was so hot and no O2 inside, and the administration said they can not do anything about it,...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
29 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Jul 15 2010

Wonderful !! I enjoyed the many different skits. I never knew what was going to happen next. Would recommend to any adult.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Jul 22 2010

Because this show was so much fun and such a nice performance my wife and I have decided to purchase two season tickets for the upcoming season. Bravos to all of you for providing such a nice evening's entertainment.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 15 2010

I loved this play. I thought the characters did such a great job with their acting and singing. Very impressive. The songs were so lively, and the words in the songs were humorous and so true. It was also great to have live music played on...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 23 2010

Very good show! All the actors did a wonderful job and it was great fun!

star this review starred report as inappropriate