Venue Details

28 Star Starred
Hooters Casino Hotel
115 East Tropicana Ave. Las Vegas, NV 89109
866-584-6687
Venue website Get directions

Member Tips

Deanna Miranda
Bring $1 bills for tips when the guys come around during the show.
info Apr 20 2009 star this tip starred
Nadinak
Take the m
info Jul 28 2009 star this tip starred
Nadinak
Take the monorail and walk across the street really easy
info Jul 28 2009 star this tip starred
Nadinak
Steer clear of short skirts or dresses if you want to go on stage it gets awkward
info Jul 28 2009 star this tip starred
Emilia Paiva
Take a Taxi!!
info Sep 11 2009 star this tip starred
Emilia Paiva
Bring 1's and 5's the guys are worth it!
info Sep 11 2009 star this tip starred
View All 18 Tips

Reviews & Ratings

46 ratings
4.2 average rating
  • 21
    5
  • 18
    4
  • 4
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 1
    1
15 events
12 reviews
10 stars
attended Aug 08 2009

this is the best show I been to in Vegas OMG I want to go back! My girls and I love it. I will go Back! Nice!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
6 reviews
3 stars
attended May 11 2009

The process to pick up tickets was fast and easy. The guys in the show are very hot and lots of fun! I think the Men of X are a little bit more naughty than the the guys... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
23 events
11 reviews
92 stars
attended Jul 03 2010

So this review is a bit late... but I still remember the show clearly in ALL it's glory! HAHA. This show was awesome and my gals and I had a great time!! This show... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
View All 41 Reviews
Member Photos
Men_of_x
More Information

Website

http://www.menofx.com/

Description

Wings aren’t the only thing that’s hot at Hooters Casino Hotel now that the Men of “X,” a spicy male revue, performs nightly in the Iowa Theater.

The sexy “six-pack” of men strut their stuff as everything from desirable doctors and fierce firemen to muscular mile-high captains and sexy soldiers, guaranteed to fulfill every fantasy. Men of “X” will arouse the audience with their hard bodies performing heart-stopping choreography sure to tease and please. The show was created by Angela and Matt Stabile, the husband-and-wife team that produces “X Burlesque” at the Flamingo Las Vegas. They created Men of “X” as the male counterpart to the sultry topless revue, presenting a variety of appealing adult entertainment.

“Hooters is synonymous with beautiful girls, so Men of ‘X’ now offers something sexy for the ladies as well,” said producer Angela Stabile. “The intimate setting of the Iowa Theater allows the audience to get up-close and personal and interact with the hot hunks.”

About the Ticket Supplier: Hooters Casino Hotel

The world's first Hooters Casino Hotel officially opened on February 3, 2006. Featuring 696-Hooterized Florida-casual rooms and suites fully equipped with the latest amenities, the hotel is conveniently located one block from the famous Las Vegas Strip. While guests can expect to see the more than 200 world-famous Hooters Girls throughout the property, an exciting mix of dining, entertainment and nightlife is also featured, from nine fine-to-funky restaurants and bars, to some of the hottest dance clubs and pool parties in town. The 29,000 square foot Hooters-themed casino floor offers approximately 670 state-of-the-art slot and video poker machines and 32 table games for 24-hour fun.