Supernatural 022513 temp

Salute to Supernatural Convention Reviews

Rio Hotel & Casino (Las Vegas, NV)

Reviews & Ratings

14 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 10
    5
  • 2
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
Lisa Vormald Red Velvet
4 events
1 review
6 stars
attended Mar 16 2014

This was another fantastic year. The speaks were great. Thanks for making the tickets available to us.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
7 reviews
4 stars
14 events
7 reviews
4 stars
attended Mar 15 2014

I have been going to conventions since 1971 as I was a part of the science fiction writing community. There were fewer then when it started. They were not commerical enterprises set up for sales, etc. My granddaughter loves this show so I took...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 13 2014

Enjoyed it...can't wait for next year

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 15 2014

Excellent event. I had to work and was only able to make time on Saturday and Sunday but was it ever worth it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 08 2013

The show was OK, but poorly planned. There was too much time between events.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 15 2014

I got this ticket just because my daughter is such a huge fan, but she was out of town and couldn't go. So, I went and had a really good time. Wish I could have stayed all day, but the day is SO LONG@!!! Good time though!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 15 2014

I had the best time! I would have wanted more information up front and had the opportunity once for photosbut I was happy I got tthe tickets but it was so fun. I went for my mom because she loves the show and I had a blast.
Great for everyone!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 15 2014

It was the best experience and I more hooked on the show than ever! Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles are great and down-to-earth, I wouldn't think they are actors on how they interacted with the audience on a personal level. My niece and her...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 09 2013

What a great event! All the stars were wonderful and I so enjoyed all the sessions. Plus the Elastic Waste Band was awesome and a great addition to the fun. I'll be back next year.

star this review starred report as inappropriate