Reviews & Ratings

40 ratings
4.2 average rating
  • 19
    5
  • 13
    4
  • 6
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 0
    1
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 17 2007

When my wife & I left the show she made the comment, "If anyone paid $80.00 a ticket; they were ripped off." After a short discussion we agreed that it was a $20-30 dollar show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
71 events
16 reviews
7 stars
attended Jan 12 2013

It was amazing, had us on the edge of our seats w/the stunts they pulled off.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
38 events
24 reviews
2 stars
attended Feb 28 2013

Just great entertainment - good variety and sensational acts - well worth it for a fun night with marvelous acts - children in attendance seemed to enjoy it too.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 20 2007

Lots of fun, very talented performers, good for all ages

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 16 2007

V-The Ultimate Variety Show was a delight from start to finish. The acts were simply amazing and the variety of artists was so enjoyable. The show was also "clean" with no embarrassing filthy language, and I'd be comfortable taking any of my...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 17 2007

Great show with lots of different acts

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
5 reviews
37 stars
attended Apr 15 2014

It was lots of fun like the name says lots of variety of acts the guy who introduced the acts was very funny and talented definitely not a bad way to spend an evening

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
4 reviews
3 stars
attended Sep 16 2007

Show was a lot of fun, hokey sometimes, but fun.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 15 2014

Ok, this is not a great show. The MC is the best part. I might have enjoyed the show a bit more if I could have seen it! There are 2 large Pillars in the showroom. Guess what, I was just to the right of one and a very large man sat down in front...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 29 2013

The show was entertaining, but not worth $250 for a family of 5.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
3 reviews
6 stars
attended Sep 17 2007

V- The ultimate Variety Show was awesome! Everyone did a great job. It was soooooo worth it. The whole family would definitely enjoy it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
2 reviews
5 stars
attended Oct 22 2014

Great evening show. Have seen before but this was different and still great!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 20 2007

It's a cute show. The showroom is real cheesy. It's very small, the chairs are not even mounted, they just put them there. However, with goldstar tickets you have an actual seat assignment and they are good seats.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended May 04 2013

One of the best shows on the strip. Well worth the time and money. Nice
small theater, so don't bother with the expensive seats unless you really
want to be up close. I sat in the back row and didn't miss a thing. Highly
recommended.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 17 2007

Really fun show, lots of different acts. I don't know if I would be happy paying $60 or more for a ticket though - it is really fun but it is not as high quality as some other shows on the strip.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 18 2007

The comedians had me laughing so hard I was losing my breath. Excellent show. It will be nice when the construction at the theatre is done. They did apologize for the "work in progress" look. I'm sure it will come out great. We liked this show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 25 2013

This show was very entertaining without the huge production or price tag! We loved Wally with his juggling and comedy.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 16 2007

Fun show, little bit of everything

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 16 2007

Great comedy stars, other characters were a bit dull.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
previous 1