Venue Details

84 Star Starred
Cafe Sevilla Long Beach
140 Pine Ave Long Beach, CA 90802
562-495-1111
Venue website Get directions

Member Tips

dress

Casual
3 said this

travel

Splurge for valet
2 said this
Park in lot
1 said this
Take public transit
1 said this

dining

Dine before you go
1 said this
Goldstar Member
Delicious
info Jan 26 2009 star this tip starred
Goldstar Member
Casual
info Feb 02 2009 star this tip starred
Goldstar Member
Valet parking available
info Feb 02 2009 star this tip starred
Goldstar Member
I recomend paella
info Feb 02 2009 star this tip starred
Goldstar Member
Paella was the best I have had in the US. The only better I ever had was in Valencia Spain.
info Nov 22 2010 star this tip starred
Goldstar Member
Well worh the price.
info Nov 22 2010 star this tip starred
View All 130 Tips

Reviews & Ratings

409 ratings
4.1 average rating
  • 170
    5
  • 134
    4
  • 78
    3
  • 20
    2
  • 7
    1
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 18 2007

The show was great! The waiter was constantly wanting us to upgrade to a Lobster Paia dish which is not part of the prepaid menu. I was really upset when the bill arrived... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 01 2007

The show was really good especially the guitar player and the dancers, but the food was not memorable. Paella was salty and chicken in it was a little dry. The appetizers... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 25 2007

We enjoyed the dance very much as well as the music. The food and drinks were marginal and the service was very slow.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
View All 323 Reviews
Member Photos
Photo-0802 Photo-0806 Photo-0811 Dsc03028 Dsc00018 Dsc00037 Dsc00035 Dsc00024 221042545439119091457831086137768020291_image 92355670919714271526092083885390829280_image 68518783482587781091386698290347676653_image 2230796509712480009479848651525128230_image 138213904417348885681382586228457265851_image 268940083108715076341412744168762451192_image Kat_and_randy 2013-08-25_14.49.43 2013-08-25_14.43.23
More Information

Website

http://cafesevilla.com/locs/longBeach/index.html

Description

*April 20, 2014: *This Easter show features the standard three-course menu and flamenco show, plus a sangria tasting flight.