Aeroshmith 112912

Aerosmith Reviews

STAPLES Center (Los Angeles, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

61 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 53
    5
  • 7
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
jene23
9 events
5 reviews
5 stars
attended Dec 03 2012

Concert was awesome; venue was not. Both Cheap Trick and Aerosmith still really know how to put on a good show, and they had some great guests guitarists. The Staples Center is an awful place to go to a concert, as the sound quality is awful....continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
9 stars
attended Dec 03 2012

The seats were great! Row 106! We asked around and mostly everyone sitting around USA bought their tickets from Goldstar too! The alcohol was ridiculous. The drinks were so weak I had to keep asking for double shots! Lol

star this review starred report as inappropriate
89 events
9 reviews
7 stars
attended Dec 03 2012

I mean it's Aerosmith folks...you get what you expect... an awesome show with top performers...Aerosmith delivered...with a guest appearance by Johnny Depp.

Also we were treated like VIP's thanks to Goldstar

star this review starred report as inappropriate
30 events
9 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 03 2012

This was an awesome concert; the opening act Cheap Trick was amazing and they played for an hour and then Aerosmith played for over two hours (great concert, great seats and an amazing value)Thank you Goldstar!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 03 2012

Aerosmith is Amazing !!!!!! Wow what a show he never stopped singing and dancing around. It Was GREAT !!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Dec 03 2012

Perfect date night for my hubby & me!!! We had a blast listening to some of my favorite classic rock songs. Then what made it more awesome was when Johnny Depp made a guitar cameo on guitar. Epic night! Loved my Goldstar seats & tickets!!!...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
1 review
0 stars
94 events
16 reviews
6 stars
attended Dec 03 2012

We had great seats through Gold Star. Cheaptrick played for the first hour and then Aerosmith came out in all their glory. Fabulous entertaining by Steven Tyler and Joe Perry. They played new music and alot of the old music we grew up with. Then...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Roxy Enez
51 events
10 reviews
158 stars
attended Dec 03 2012

great seats and easy will call as always!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
25 events
8 reviews
5 stars
attended Dec 03 2012

Absolutely fantastic show and great seats. Thanks Goldstar!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
8 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 03 2012

Aerosmith still completely rocks live! Steven Tyler sounded fantastic and was such a rock star! the band was on fire and Johnny Depp sat in on guitar and was quite skilled himself. a really fun night!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
8 reviews
7 stars
attended Dec 03 2012

Awesome concert!! Johnny Depp was a nice suprise and so were my seats!! Was upgraded to the 100 section!! Thanks Goldstar!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
8 reviews
0 stars
Mary Thomas Padilla
17 events
8 reviews
18 stars
attended Dec 03 2012

Totally Awesome as would be expected. Surprise guests Johnny Depp and Izzy Stradlin (Guns n Roses) performed for a few songs. Stage performance and music all were awesome.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
7 reviews
1 stars
25 events
6 reviews
4 stars
attended Dec 03 2012

AMAZING!!! If Steven Tyler wasn't enough of a reason to go... Johnny Depp as a guest musician just made it that much better! Wow! What a show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
6 reviews
3 stars
5 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 03 2012

I was excited to see an Aerosmith/Cheap Trick show again. I had seen them a few years ago at the Great Western Forum together and it was
great. It started late because of tardy arrivals. The sound volume for
me was uncomfortably loud, but it...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
9 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 03 2012

Fantastic show! They rocked it out!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
21 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 03 2012

What a real treat to see this on GoldStar! This show was outstanding. Steven Tyler does NOT RELENT on the energy. Rock and roll, brother. Rock and roll.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 3