Cubs dodgers hat

Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Snapback Hat Day Reviews

Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

15 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 10
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
8 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 05 2012

Never a bad Sunday afternoon when you're drinking beer and watching baseball! Plus, it was a great game

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
6 reviews
11 stars
attended Aug 05 2012

The loge seats we got to the Cubs-Dodgers game were pretty excellent for the price. It was a good vantage and we were in the shade. I've seen at least one Cubs game every year of my life (31) and I can thank Goldstar for making that possible...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
bonny cohen
10 events
6 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 05 2012

would have like to be on the cubs side!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Aug 05 2012

Seats were great! Thank you so much.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 05 2012

Excellent seats and overall excellent experience.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 05 2012

Great Seats tons of Fun, and the Dodgers won. It doesn't get better then that

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 05 2012

The game was great. The seat were in a great location, you could see the staduim. I would buy tickets again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
8 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 05 2012

I have to admit that I was pretty disappointed with this event. Originally from Chicago, now living in Los Angeles, I thought it a great buy for a Dodgers/Cubs game. When selecting seats, Goldstar said they were $50 each but discounted to $25...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Aug 05 2012

It was a beautiful day for baseball, with great seats, nice people and the Dodgers won in the bottom of the 9th.

Awesome experience!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 05 2012

Through Goldstar I was able to purchase $40.00 seats for $25.00. The seats were great and had a great time at the game.

star this review starred report as inappropriate