1400262549 ilvolo 051614

Il Volo Reviews

Greek Theatre (Los Angeles, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

39 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 32
    5
  • 6
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
18 events
7 reviews
8 stars
attended Jun 07 2014

The singers sounded wonderful and the Greek Theater is always beautiful. However, our seats were toward the back of Section B and off to the right, so we were counting on the screens for our view of the show. What we got was the stage floor, the...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 07 2014

Great. We got upgraded to section C. They have such beautiful voices and the Greek is a wonderful venue. Doors only opened at 6:30pm for concert at 8:00pm so plan on having your picnic on the parking lot if arriving earlier.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
26 events
15 reviews
64 stars
attended Jun 07 2014

Absolutely loved it! the only thing I would've improve is the song choices. They sang too many songs in English and we were hoping for more italian songs.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
14 reviews
4 stars
attended Jun 07 2014

Fun to see. Seats a little far back.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
8 reviews
2 stars
attended Jun 07 2014

Il Volo is Amazing! This was such a spectacular show. I saw them last year when the came to LA and decided I will see them every and any time they are in LA. These guys are so young and charming, wholesome, and the most amazing voices. I an...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
6 reviews
6 stars
attended Jun 07 2014

I loved Il Volo awesome show, I liked the venue, however I felt like the workers there were rude. Other than that the show was fantastic.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Jun 07 2014

One of the best evenings! We loved the concert. These boys have the most amazing voices. We hope that they come back next year. We'll be there.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
2 reviews
2 stars
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 07 2014

Fantastic. We upgraded to section A, excellent seats. We both loved it. Favorite group. Would like to see more of Il Volo.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Jun 07 2014

Show was sensational. These young men have talent that is unsurpassed. Their voices bring so much emotion. Tears, goose bumps, love, happiness, chuckles, etc. Wanted more and more. Come back soon !!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
4 events
1 review
0 stars
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 07 2014

it was an amazing and thoroughly enjoyable experience!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 07 2014

The group was amazing!! Beautiful voices. Would return to see them again at the Greek Theatre.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 07 2014

very nice, nice whether, nice seats, nice singers, very nice orchestra.
my wife enjoy it a lot, she kept singing along all the way home...O sole mio...it's now or never...Granadaaaaa...we'll do it again with Goldstar. Thank you.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 07 2014

WONDERFUL CONCERT, ALL USHERS HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY.
OF COURSE IL VOLO WERE WONDERFUL!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate