Venue Details

4221 Star Starred
Dodger Stadium
1000 Elysian Park Ave. Los Angeles, CA 90012
323-224-1501
Venue website Get directions
Jessica
The weather was Cold. I wore Sweat Shirt, jeans and tennis shoes..
Los Angeles Dodgers Friday Night Fireworks dress Apr 23 2014 star this tip starred
Jessica
Arrive early enough to walk to will call and then to your seats. They are not close by but the walk won't kill you lol
Los Angeles Dodgers Friday Night Fireworks travel Feb 06 2014 star this tip starred

Reviews & Ratings

5 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 4
    5
  • 1
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
More Information

Website

http://losangeles.dodgers.mlb.com/index.jsp?c_id=la

Description

Bobblehead Games 5-Pack Set A

Tuesday, April 30, 2013: vs. Colorado Rockies – Hanley Ramirez “I See You” Bobblehead

Saturday, May 25, 2013: vs. St. Louis Cardinals – Jaime Jarrín Bobblehead

Thursday, June 27, 2013: vs. Philadelphia Phillies – Sandy Koufax Bobblehead

Thursday, July 25, 2013: vs. Cincinnati Reds – Vin Scully Bobblehead

Tuesday, August 27, 2013: vs. Chicago Cubs – Rick Monday “Flag Saving” Bobblehead  

*

Bobblehead Games 5-Pack Set B*

Tuesday, May 14, 2013: vs. Washington Nationals – Matt Kemp Bobblehead

Thursday, June 6, 2013: vs. Atlanta Braves – Bobblehead #4

Thursday, July 11, 2013: vs. Colorado Rockies – Adrian Gonzalez Bobblehead

Saturday, August 10, 2013: vs. Tampa Bay Rays – Bobblehead #8

Thursday, September 12, 2013: vs. San Francisco Giants – Magic Johnson Bobblehead

Prices for this offer are based on last year’s price of tickets in this section. (Prices are expected to go up for the 2013 season.)

Major League Baseball trademarks and copyrights are used with permission of MLB.com. All rights reserved.