La jewelry 920

Los Angeles Jewelry, Antique and Design Show Reviews

Los Angeles Convention Center (Los Angeles, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

14 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 8
    5
  • 5
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
16 events
10 reviews
2 stars
attended Jan 16 2014

The show was very small but well curated. I purchased two items and am very happy with them. I didn't see that it was well attended so I'm not sure the vendors will return.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
21 events
9 reviews
8 stars
attended Jan 18 2014

I felt the show was very good. The art was very diversified and interesting. The jewelry and antique side could have been a little more extensive but I do understand it was the first year for that portion of the show. As word gets out I believe...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
3 reviews
11 stars
attended Jan 16 2014

I was unable to go due to the Colby fire. My guest has asthma. By 11 am we had ashes on the cars here along the coast. Disappointed.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
5 stars
attended Jan 19 2014

It was a wonderful show, and a great way to spend the day!! I thoroughly enjoyed it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended Jan 17 2014

We had trouble getting in with the conf note from goldstar and had to run around to no avail nor satisfaction. I finally threw a fit and they let us in. Not a great start, but show was very interesting.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 16 2014

I enjoyed the show but be aware this is high end jewelry, antiques and art. It was a bit like a trip through a museum but one filled with new art. Although there is a lot of art in the five and six figure range, there is also enough in the...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jan 16 2014

Incredible variety of art & jewelry!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 16 2014

The "tribal" section of this event was totally misleading. There were just a few ethnic booths. It should have been entitled differently. We fought traffic to get there and felt ripped off.

star this review starred report as inappropriate