Reviews & Ratings

22 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 15
    5
  • 5
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 1
    1
68 events
58 reviews
292 stars
attended May 29 2012

Good seats b/t FIRST & THIRD BASE.
TOO BAD DODGERS LOST

star this review starred report as inappropriate
36 events
29 reviews
10 stars
attended May 29 2012

Awesome game, great seats, good value for the bucks, for sure. Saw my nephew hit a two run home run, priceless!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
52 events
23 reviews
5 stars
attended May 29 2012

L.A. Dodgers played the Brewers

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
24 events
12 reviews
0 stars
attended May 29 2012

We got there late and they had already taken away the leftover bobbleheads, which was the reason we got the tickets. Highly disappointing. We didn't stay to see the game for that reason. We still want to find out if we can get a bobblehead.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
23 events
7 reviews
13 stars
NINA T
12 events
4 reviews
8 stars
11 events
4 reviews
0 stars
Goldstar Member
18 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended May 29 2012

Who can complain? Got good seats, great view.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Patty Block
6 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended May 29 2012

Was pleased with the location of these seats. They were better than ones purchased directly from Dodgers on a Mini-Plan.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended May 29 2012

Had great seats!!!!! Well worth the price paid! Would definately use Goldstar again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended May 29 2012

Parking was easy, got into ballpark everything went smoothly great seats, no waiting in lines at door , stands or the restrooms, very clean Dodgers didn't win but a Great eve at the park. Thank you Goldstar

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
12 stars
attended May 29 2012

Go Dodgers!

Great night at the ballpark. Will call is easy, as long as you are know where it is. "The Infield" bobbleheads are legit too.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended May 29 2012

I had a great time at the game and was happy with my seats.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
2 stars
attended May 29 2012

i had a very bad experience when got to the will call window with my daugther and 2 nephews i was given 2 tickets intead of the 4 had order so i had to buy 2 more tickets in different section and seats in order to attend the game. i have not yet...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate