Mlb padres dodgers promobag

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers: Hello Kitty Promo Reviews

Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

55 ratings
4.2 average rating
  • 25
    5
  • 22
    4
  • 4
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 3
    1
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 05 2012

Seats were great. Just wish the Dodgers had won.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 05 2012

Event was fun! Too bad the Dodgers lost. A bit dissapointed in the Hello Kitty tote. I expected it to look more like a denim/jean looking material, but it was still cute.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Sep 05 2012

The game was great even though we lost. Very happy with my Hello Kitty tote bag.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Sep 05 2012

Great event. Seats were awesome!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 05 2012

Great seats! Thank you Goldstar

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 05 2012

I'm not a huge baseball fan. I can watch a few games during a season. Honestly, the main reason why I wanted to go is because of the promotion. I got there an hour early, because I wanted to make sure that I got my Hello Kitty bag. Even though...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Sep 05 2012

liked my seats and it was really easy to get my tickets at will call.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 05 2012

The game was fun, but the lack of accommodation on Gold Stars part was disappointing. Don't buy unless you don't care where you sit. You can't choose once purchased and no matter who you speak with, they wont follow through. :(

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 05 2012

The seats were good and so was the baseball but it was all about the bag!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
57 events
27 reviews
321 stars
21 events
9 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 05 2012

The main reason for attending this game was to get the HK bag. I figured I'd get to watch a good game, and my gf gets an extra bag. Well I was at least half correct. We did get our bags, but the seats we had (Row C) were good ... unless you...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
8 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 05 2012

It was a fun event. It's always fun going to a Dodger game.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
5 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 05 2012

It was an enjoyable evening. Everything went smoothly, from getting our tickets at the will call booth to getting in an out of the parking lot.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 05 2012

event is fun as always. disappointed with the felt-like hello kitty tote bag. it looked like canvas and it should have been.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 05 2012

would have been better if the dodgers had won, but it was a beautiful night and MLB is always a thrill, the best players in the country.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
9 stars
attended Sep 05 2012

Although they didn't win, my friends and I still had a fun time. The Hello Kitty Totes were cute and the night seemed very family oriented. All in all, I'd do it again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
1 stars
14 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 05 2012

Fun trip to Dodger Stadium with pretty good seats. The Hello Kitty bag was pretty cheap though. It was made out of felt.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 05 2012

Had a good time at the game; could've been better if the Dodgers had won.

Getting the tickets was so easy; I'm doing this again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
2 reviews
4 stars
previous 1