Mlb cardinals dodgers bobble

St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Reviews

Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

18 ratings
4.2 average rating
  • 8
    5
  • 8
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 1
    1
20 events
13 reviews
11 stars
attended Sep 13 2012

I'm a huge baseball fan, so I MOSTLY enjoyed being there. Unfortunately, someone was in my seat and didn't want to move. I was made to feel uncomortable for wanting to sit in the seat I bought.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
24 events
7 reviews
11 stars
attended Sep 13 2012

Great time as always and tickets are always so easy to pick up.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 13 2012

THIS EVENT WENT VERY WELL !
THE TICKETS WERE VERY EASY TO GET IT WAS MY FIRST TIME WITH WILL CALL TICKETS AT DODGER STADIUM.
THE SEATS WERE GREAT 6 PEOPLE WENT.
IT WAS A GIVEAWAY NIGHT,BUT COULD NOT GET THERE IN TIME.
WILL DO IT AGAIN EITHER...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
10 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 16 2012

Dodgers stadium is nice, the day was beautiful, but the Dodgers didn't play well. That's not Goldstar's fault.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 15 2012

AWESOME Game! Great Seats! Lots of Foul Balls Coming this way, get ready to catch or break your hands :) So glad I made it out on this sunny Saturday afternoon, seats were in the shade no need for sunblock! :) Brought my friends this time and they...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 13 2012

Our seats were not ADA accessible for handicapped and my husband had a very hard time making it to you our seats.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 13 2012

Seats and game were awesome!! Even though the dodgers lost. We still had a good time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 13 2012

Going to a Dodger game has always been a family event for us. We had a great time watching the game, people atching and of course eating Dodger dogs.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 13 2012

I love my Dodger games!!! Even though they lost my family and I always have a grea time!!! plus we def got out fleece blnkets! YAY!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 13 2012

If you like the banality of hitting a beach ball around, or yelling and doing the wave when the sign tells you to do it, you'll love going to a Dodgers Stadium game.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 16 2012

My boyfriend and I are huge Dodger fans so when i saw the price for the tickets i simply couldn't pass it up. I bought them as a b'day gift for him. The only down side was around two o'clock we were directly in the sun.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 16 2012

Nice outing for a Sunday. Crowd into the game. Although the Dodgers loss the game fans were still cheering them on. Great Dodgers fans all around.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars