Sugarland

Sugarland Plus Special Guests Lauren Alaina and Canaan Smith Reviews

Greek Theatre (Los Angeles, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

23 ratings
5.0 average rating
  • 0
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
29 events
17 reviews
26 stars
attended May 22 2012

Sugarland was AMAZING! Jennifer's voice brought tears to my eyes a couple of times and Christian's voice really compliments her voice. And to see them at the Greek, you can't go wrong. A fantastic evening.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
183 events
73 reviews
7 stars
Dev
42 events
27 reviews
69 stars
attended May 22 2012

There you go makin' my heart beat again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
9 reviews
3 stars
25 events
8 reviews
5 stars
attended May 22 2012

Great show, lots of energy! Jennifer Nettles has such an amazing voice, as does Kristian Bush! There were some surprises thrown in, including a beautiful rendiction of R.E.M.'s The One I Love. Great evening!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
44 events
8 reviews
4 stars
attended May 22 2012

Sugarland always puts on a great concert and this one was no exception.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
26 events
7 reviews
6 stars
attended May 22 2012

Sugarland was great! The Greek Theater is a special place to see any show. One of the best concerts I have seen in a long time! Seats were very good. I was so happy to see this event on Goldstar!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
40 events
5 reviews
14 stars
attended May 22 2012

Awesome!! I love Sugarland. I loved the concept of the audience picking songs. Jennifer said it right its new and fresh for them too. I love Jennifer shes magnificent her voice is beautiful. She makes you feel like your a friend watching her sing.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
4 reviews
1 stars
7 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended May 22 2012

Great concert and venue!!! The Greek Theater is a woncerful place to see any group. This was an all request very fun concert. Lauren Alaina was great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 22 2012

Awesome concert. They have such a talent and chemistry together.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
4 stars
attended May 22 2012

Concert was amazing! Great center seats. I love the Greek Theatre!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate