Clippers5

Toronto Raptors vs. Los Angeles Clippers Reviews

STAPLES Center (Los Angeles, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

12 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 8
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
60 events
46 reviews
2 stars
16 events
4 reviews
22 stars
17 events
4 reviews
10 stars
attended Dec 09 2012

so much fun, clippers won, seats were great, i love the upper deck!! so this was all perfect for me....

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 09 2012

Great event, got to take my kids to see a professional bball game at a decent price (take not LAKERS!)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
7 stars
attended Dec 09 2012

It was a wonderful time. My Daughters 18th Birthday and she really enjoyed the day.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 09 2012

Great game! Go clippers! Love the bench!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 09 2012

Seats were okay. Couldn't upgrade for wider seats as I am a big man.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 09 2012

the seats were too far up in the stadium so it was scary and horrible for my daughter

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 09 2012

Kool I really enjoyed the game ,plenty of open seats around and the fan were really nice . My second Clipper game in the same sections , had a great time .

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
9 stars
attended Dec 09 2012

Sooo much fun, for such a great price. 5 of us went for less than $90. How do you beat that. No more holiday blues for us!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 09 2012

We were wayyyyyyy up high...BUT had excellent view!!! Lots of school kid groups up there, so a little over noisy..but enjoyed the game, the Clippers were doin their thang and will get tickets there again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate