Reviews & Ratings

187 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 151
    5
  • 32
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 1
    1
2 events
1 review
0 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 21 2009

You'll feel as though you're sailing on a friend's boat - rather than a commercial excursion. The trip is well worth the money & the experience is truly unique.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 08 2009

A fantastic afternoon on the water - great friendly crew, beautiful vessel, great views of the city and other landmarks.Thoroughly recommended if you want to escape the hustle and bustle of the city for a few hours and want to veg out on the water!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 26 2009

This event was an excellent way to wind down on a Friday (or Saturday) afternoon. I took my out-of- town parents before we had an evening at the theater. We had an excellent crew of Tom, Chad and Kaye and they were the best! They were always ready...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
5 reviews
48 stars
attended Sep 24 2010

It was the perfect day reaching over 85 degrees and sunny. The staff were knowledgeable, helpful and polite. I would def recommend this.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
5 reviews
2 stars
attended Jun 08 2011

This was a PERFECT way to spend a hot day in New York City. Great crew, great guests, great trip. It was a little birthday present for just myself! Free Champagne was not available during the daytime cruises, but hey, free cold beer out in the...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
3 reviews
6 stars
attended Aug 04 2010

It was the perfect thing to do on a 90+ degree summer day with showing my niece and nephew who were visiting from out of town and wanted to see some of NYC. It was cool and breezy and relaxing . The staff was very friendly and attentive.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
MVD
2 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 18 2009

This was a fabulous boat ride. Captain and crew were so wonderful! The day was fabulous with great views of Manhattan especially the Statue of Liberty. We took family from Ireland and they were raving about it for days. An absolutely enjoyable...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 09 2009

Great way to see the city and get some good pictures. Its a nice event to do with a group of friends or family. Not for those who have trouble with motion sickness because it moves quite a lot. Bring dramamine

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
9 stars
attended Oct 02 2009

My daughter & I went sailing for her birthday. It was an amazing experience full of excitment & fun. We can't wait to do it again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended May 27 2011

Well worth the trip. The crew and ship are a perfect match. It was also great to see the diversity of people on board

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
10 reviews
9 stars
attended Jul 24 2013

great trip,our grankids ( 6/8) enjoyed it . The crew and capt. were very professional and friendly.A nice day for all

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
6 reviews
13 stars
attended Aug 14 2009

I absolutely loved this event. The weather was perfect, the Crew and Captain were fantastic. I highly recommend it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
6 reviews
7 stars
attended Nov 20 2010

Loved it. Fortunate to have a windy day. Plan to do again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
24 events
4 reviews
12 stars
attended May 11 2014

Wonderful excursion on a basically perfectly run vessel. If you're looking for something that both feels like an adventure and a relaxing day then this is perfect. Highly recommended!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Irene Baebler Red Velvet
4 events
3 reviews
7 stars
attended Aug 25 2014

Perfect day to be sailing, views were phenomenal and the Crew could not be nicer or more attentive to the guests. Highly recommend this lovely trip!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 28 2009

Great time. I highly recommend it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Sep 24 2012

It was a perfect day perfect weather great crew. Right on top of things. They knew just when there was just a drop left in your can and were right there to deliver you another. They were more then happy to answer any question about the area you...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
73 events
46 reviews
8 stars
attended Jul 16 2013

I have sailed many times with this company. It is always fantastic. The crew is super friendly and efficient. Beer soda and water is offered throughout the ride. I love it and will go often.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
73 events
46 reviews
8 stars
attended May 12 2014

I have taken this sail many times. Each time is fabulous. The staff is very friendly and efficient. A great drink selection is offered with generous refills .

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8