Lynx whalen 100912

WNBA Basketball: Minnesota Lynx Reviews

Target Center (Minneapolis, MN)

Reviews & Ratings

87 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 61
    5
  • 19
    4
  • 4
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 2
    1
4 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 29 2011

Excellent seats. Intense high
quality play from Lynx players. Even with a lead of 20 plus points theses women played a if it were a very close game.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
8 stars
attended Sep 17 2012

Seats were great but it would have been awesome if they were in the middle or behind the Lynx players in lieu of the opponents. Can't really complain though, we were close to the action and the Lynx won.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
7 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 28 2012

The Lynx games are the best ticket in the city. How can you not be excited about a team that works as a team to give their all for the fans? Kids love it too. Something exciting happening every minute.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Oct 17 2012

Exciting nearly down to the wire finish and the Lynx won! We had great seats.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 07 2012

Thoroughly enjoyed the evening; especially when the LYNX made a comeback and won. Liked the entertainment between playing time, also. Seats were as expected with no problems whatsoever.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
M-E
4 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Sep 28 2012

The MN Lynx games are the most family-friendly sporting events in town and they are a blast! We love supporting this under-rated (by local sports media) team!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
27 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 03 2014

Tickets placed me in back of the basket pylon with an obstructed view. I have red-carpet status and I get tickets like this!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Aug 26 2011

It was a very entertaining evening. The night happened to be sponsored by Target and there was never a lull - always something to watch.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
71 events
29 reviews
8 stars
71 events
29 reviews
8 stars
attended Jun 26 2011

We really enjoyed the game except for a problem with out seats.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
EmDub
32 events
25 reviews
14 stars
9 events
7 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 17 2012

This is great entertainment!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
5 reviews
0 stars
8 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 28 2012

This was a very exciting basketball game. Me and my granddaughter and a wonderful time. She was attentive to the game from beginning until the end!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 17 2012

This was a exciting game. I couldn't sit down for the last two quarters!! I luv our LYNX!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
5 reviews
2 stars
attended Aug 02 2011

We had a great time! Women's basketball is very exciting and fun to watch.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 24 2013

First, I would never order Target Center tickets again on Goldstar, because clearly, they assign the worst seats to Goldstar members. Even Groupon members got better seat assignments. We were in the last row of the lower bowl, with six others...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 07 2012

Fun event. Lots of entertaining things going on during breaks and halftime.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 16 2011

Fun, fast paced and great athleticism

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Aug 24 2013

Loved it - will definitely go again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 3