Mlb braves mets

Atlanta Braves vs. New York Mets Reviews

Citi Field (New York, NY)

Reviews & Ratings

96 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 64
    5
  • 26
    4
  • 6
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
33 events
12 reviews
13 stars
attended Apr 07 2012

Beautiful day, great game, great seats, great price, getting tickets easy!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
42 events
13 reviews
4 stars
attended Apr 08 2012

We stood on a short line to get our tickets. All in all a good experience.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
12 reviews
3 stars
attended Apr 07 2012

Had an awesome time. The seats were great. We definitely got there 30 minutes before the game because the will-call line can be lengthy. The seats were in the 3rd row so we were very pleased. I will definitely be purchasing more tickets. We took...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
11 reviews
13 stars
attended Apr 08 2012

always fun to go to Citi Field and watch the Mets win

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
9 reviews
7 stars
attended Apr 08 2012

The weather was fantastic, the crowd was great and the players performed up to expectation.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Carrie
7 events
7 reviews
7 stars
attended Apr 07 2012

great day at the ballpark, got a pair of free texting gloves, that came in very handy cause it was a little chilly without the sun.. the METS WON, so it made it even better. Good seats for the price

star this review starred report as inappropriate
50 events
7 reviews
16 stars
attended Apr 07 2012

Great seats in left field mez, first row. This was great especially for opening wknd. Weather was perfect also. ticket line wasn't too bad either. Very friendly staff in the park.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
6 reviews
3 stars
attended Apr 07 2012

Great view of Citi Field, Lost a little play to left field, BUT viewable TV's in every section keep you in the game.

And as always the price was right.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
6 reviews
6 stars
attended Apr 07 2012

I had a great time at Citi Field, I just wish it was not that cold and windy but I know by summer it will the best place to be to cheer on the METS.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
6 reviews
3 stars
attended Apr 08 2012

We were given 9 seats all together on the aisle in row 4 of Section 335 which had a great view from left field. The 300s are on the second level and really not so high off the field. The new stadium (Citi Field) is very nice with all seats having...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 07 2012

Good seats, nice weather. Make sure to go early when there is a giveaway or you will not get anything. There was a bit of a line for will call, but that was expected. Overall good deal.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
5 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 07 2012

Great Seats! The view of the field was great and we were protected from the sun and wind (it was very windy on Sat.)It was my first time at citifield and we had a blast. Thanks Goldstar.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
5 reviews
5 stars
attended Apr 07 2012

I took my daughter and her friend to the game. We had a great time! It was even better to see the Mets Win.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Aliscabob
7 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 07 2012

Lucked out on a beautiful day for the game. Seats were great for the price paid. Getting tickets from the will-call window was easy with no problems. Would definitely get baseball tickets from Goldstar again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
28 events
5 reviews
3 stars
attended Apr 07 2012

The Game wa sgreat because Mets Won!!! seats were in the shade ( ab it cool) but could see the entire Diamond-no Complaints. A Must Do for families...will do again, my 5 year old son totally enjoyed himself!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 07 2012

Great game. Good seats. Nice weather.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 07 2012

Like usual, through Goldstar I got great seats for a great price!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
4 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 07 2012

The mets win!! Thanks for the opportunity for inexpensive tickets for opening weekend. Seats were good for the price.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 08 2012

Awesome!!! Greeeeat seats, great price, great game and great weather. PLEASE KEEP THEM COMING!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 07 2012

Excellent seat location.for the price, you can beat it!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4