Mammamia 102612 telecharge

Mamma Mia! Reviews

Winter Garden Theatre (New York, NY)

Reviews & Ratings

42 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 31
    5
  • 8
    4
  • 3
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
Goldstar Member Red Velvet
43 events
14 reviews
13 stars
attended Mar 17 2013

Mama Mia was freakin amazing , the cast the Abba music made you want to get up and dance!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
4 reviews
6 stars
attended Nov 16 2012

The Musical was spectacular. I's no wonder it has lasted so long. An avid theatre goer I met on the LIRR said she had enjoyed it so much she had gone six times over the past years.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
1 review
18 stars
attended Nov 26 2012

We enjoyed the entire performance. Incredible. Reviews are correct and more!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Irina
42 events
22 reviews
9 stars
attended Nov 17 2012

Such a great show! We had so much fun!!! And thanks to goldstar, we got very good orchestra seats.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
29 events
17 reviews
23 stars
attended Mar 10 2013

Fun and funny. I had a ball.This is one of the best shows that I saw this year so far.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
8 reviews
3 stars
attended Nov 04 2012

I was really happy to see these great group of artists singing to ABBA, it was a party from start to end. The lead vocal is outstanding and the choir is really good.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
7 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 05 2012

This is the third time I've seen the show, and I"ve enjoyed it every time. I was kind of apprehensive about the buses running to NYC, but I didn't have a problem from NJ, and it was a great time to see such a fun show after this awful hurricane.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 14 2012

Had a great time with my mom! Although there weren't many, there were a couple of adult jokes that I would keep in mind before bringing kids. Also, make sure you stay! There are 3 encore performances!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
23 events
3 reviews
7 stars
attended Jan 20 2013

I saw MAMA MIA 6 years ago with different cast. Had a good impression, but yesterday's show just blew me away!!! It was awesome! Tickets were GREAT, the whole atmosphere was simply magical , we were singing along. Cast is so great, my daughter...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
2 events
2 reviews
2 stars
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 03 2013

This is a fun filled energetic show that's enjoyable for everyone. Love the music from Abba and the costumes are great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Oct 10 2013

Took my momma (total abba fangirl) and her friend out for mom's birthday. I really wasn't expecting to enjoy the show much and thought it was just for the older mom set, but was pleasantly surprised to find it really entertaining.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
1 events
1 review
3 stars
2 events
1 review
0 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 10 2013

Great show. We had great time. I took one star away because they used playback and I expected a live show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Mar 31 2013

I LOVED IT THE BEST SHOW AT CITY I WOULD RECORMEND TO ALL MY FRIENDS SINGERS ALL THE BEST. WONDERFULL

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Aug 06 2013

It was just so fun and uplifting. I wish everyone could see this show!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1