Phillies met

Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets Reviews

Citi Field (New York, NY)

Reviews & Ratings

26 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 18
    5
  • 6
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 28 2013

The seats were louse, the stadium holds 40K, there were 29K in attendance, we could have gotten better seats!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
72 events
14 reviews
78 stars
attended Apr 28 2013

Great game, Phillies won 5-1. Lots of long fly balls. These seats were in Left field, I think the Mets over valued the price of the these tickets because there are blind spots. Overall I enjoyed the location. One good thing to keep in mind...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 28 2013

Great seats; Although it said row 27, our particular section started at row 23 or 24 so we weren't very far back. We were behind a foul pole but we could see the field very well. Everyone I was with was impressed with the seats. Other than the...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
3 stars
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 27 2013

Great seats for a great price!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 27 2013

Great seats at a wonderful price.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 27 2013

Great seats for the price, just a very hot day, and we were in the sun the majority of the game. Nice stadium.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 27 2013

Had absolutely great seats and thank you for the upgrade. Extremely easy to pick up tickets at Citifielld. Was a bit concerned that all would go well since it was a birthday gift for my husband, a HUGE Mets fan.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 27 2013

I purchased these tickets as a gift for someone but they called me from the game to let me know that the seats were great and they had a fantastic time although the Mets lost.... will probably purchase again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 26 2013

My fiance is a huge Phillies fan so I bought him tickets to the game for his birthday. He was thrilled and it was a good time had by all!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Apr 28 2013

Rune McCallum
Perry McCallum
George Newell

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 28 2013

Seats were great. Wonderful place to see a game! We are looking forward to a return visit!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 28 2013

The location of our tickets was not as advertised. However, the game was still a blast!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 27 2013

the seats were great, the weather was fine and I couldn't believe the footlong hot dog--delicious. everyone was so helpful. this is certainly something I would do again

star this review starred report as inappropriate