Radiocity 081913

Radio City Christmas Spectacular Reviews

Radio City Music Hall (New York, NY)

Reviews & Ratings

276 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 211
    5
  • 42
    4
  • 16
    3
  • 3
    2
  • 4
    1
8 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 16 2013

I believe my seats should have been closer in center orchestra having Goldstar. There was an entire right center orchestra section that was empty. Goldstar promises great seating and I feel the seats could have been much better.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
73 events
72 reviews
6 stars
attended Nov 25 2013

Excellent show and excellent seats from Goldstar. If you are going to NYC, you must see this show. It exceeded my expectations.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
10 reviews
94 stars
attended Dec 30 2013

I hadn't been to see the Christmas show in awhile, (since the original Rockettes disbanned) However I was very extremely pleased! The show was awesome & for the price, the seats I got were beyond anything I could have expected. It made a very big...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Patricia Sumner Red Velvet
10 events
6 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 13 2013

Gave as a gift. The recipients were delighted..

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
6 reviews
5 stars
attended Dec 13 2013

Took my best friend for her birthday. We both enjoyed it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
5 reviews
7 stars
attended Dec 26 2013

One word awesome!!! The Rockets as toy soldiers awesome. The 3-D parts awesome. The kids loved it as well.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
5 reviews
4 stars
attended Nov 17 2013

This was something I have dreamed of doing since I was a little girl and it lived up to my expectations! What an awesome show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
5 reviews
7 stars
attended Dec 29 2013

We all loved it!!! Job well done by everyone involved! The costumes were also amazing. The best (and most refreshing) part was to see the religious part of the show.
Alleluia!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
21 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 02 2013

We had a grate time in the city and the show was spectacular.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
4 reviews
4 stars
attended Nov 23 2013

I was so happy with the wonderful seats we had for the Christmas Show and I couldn't have picked out better seats myself. The pick-up at the will-call window went quick and smooth. The show was fantastic!! Looking forward to future shows with...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
4 reviews
6 stars
attended Dec 06 2013

It was a brilliant show... everyone had a great time and our seats were perfect.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
4 reviews
16 stars
attended Nov 29 2013

Really enjoined the production. Expected more dancing and a little less religion. Overall though was very enjoyable. Would go again if I ma in NYC for the holidays!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member Red Velvet
13 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 29 2013

Seats were spectacular. Shorter show than we expected, though.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 14 2013

When I was at Will Call, the envelope had only 2 tickets in it vs. the 4 I ordered. However, they quickly fixed the problem and in fact we were in row 10!! The best viewing of the Rockettes ever.
I use Gold Star for many events and have never...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 04 2013

I went to Radio City to see the Christmas Show, I loved the show and I had a wonderful day. I recommend it to everyone.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 16 2013

Its definitely a show for kids. The kids will love it and it will definitely get you into the Christmas SPIRIT!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
4 stars
attended Dec 30 2013

My boys were so excited that Santa bought them 4th row tix... Center placement, excellent seats at a phenominal price!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 29 2013

treated myself to an outing- had a wonderful time as i reflex back on my childhood. christmas Spectacular is the right night for this show because it actually was spectacular as well as a nice sense of peace.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11