Venue Details

50 Star Starred
The Ride
Meet in the lobby of Madame Tussauds 234 West 42nd Street New York, NY 10036
Venue website Get directions
Priscilla Talbot
I wore jacket, sneakers .
The Ride dress May 02 2014 star this tip starred
Goldstar Member
Or use public transit.
The Ride info Mar 18 2013 star this tip starred
View All 5 Tips
More Information

Website

http://www.experiencetheride.com/about/the-ride-holiday-edition/#...

Description

The Ride* Holiday Edition Available Dates and Times:

*

Saturday, December 14 at 1:00pm, 3:00pm, 7:30pm, 8:00pm, 9:00pm, 9:30pm

Friday, December 20 at 7:30pm, 9:00pm

Saturday, December 21 at 1:30pm, 3:30pm, 7:15pm, 7:30pm, 8:45pm, 9:00pm

Sunday, December 22 at 8:00pm

Monday, December 23 at 1:30pm, 3:30pm, 9:00pm

Wednesday, December 25 at Noon, 1:00pm, 3:00pm, 7:30pm, 9:00pm

Thursday, December 26 at 1:30pm, 3:30pm

Friday, December 27 at 1:30pm, 3:30pm, 4:30pm, 8:00pm, 9:30pm

Saturday, December 28 at 2:30pm, 4:30pm, 8:00pm, 9:30pm

Sunday, December 29: 1:30pm, 3:30pm

Monday, December 30 at 9:00pm

Wednesday, January 1 at 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 7:30pm

Thursday, January 2 at 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm

Friday, January 3 at Noon, 2:00pm, 4:00pm, 7:30pm, 9:00pm

Saturday, January 4 at Noon, 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 7:30pm, 9:00pm