Elmo makes music2

Sesame Street Live Elmo Makes Music Reviews

Oracle Arena (Oakland, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

19 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 13
    5
  • 5
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
20 events
6 reviews
4 stars
attended Jul 01 2012

My daughter loved it ...she danced and sang and screamed at the rock star.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
4 reviews
4 stars
attended Jun 30 2012

This is perfect for your kids that love Sesame Street. "Live" is the best way to go because the characters are big enough to see even from a distance

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 01 2012

If you have a kid who shows even a remote interest in Elmo or Sesame Street, they will absolutely love this show. I've never seen our daughter happier- we had to take her home at the end kicking and screaming because she wanted more.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 30 2012

This event was great for the kids and adults alike. Very easy going & fun!! The story was easy to follow for the little ones and audience participation was really good. I wish there would have been more room for the kids to dance, they all wanted...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jun 30 2012

We had a great time! Especially my 4year old son!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 01 2012

Cute musical with the Sesame Characters

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 30 2012

It was a great show. Very interactive. You can tell the lead singer really enjoys what she does!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Jun 30 2012

It was mainly for the kids. The show was a bit boring to me. I thought it would be based on the DVD Elmo makes music and they would sing songs from the DVD but the show was not. Overall it was okay for my little one.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jul 01 2012

My Son absolutely loved the show. We had great seats the characters came right up to my son to engage him in the show. He loved it so much he was off his feet wanting to join Elmo on Stage.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
KIM
1 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Jul 01 2012

My son and I has an amazing time at the show. The was little to none wait at the will call box to pick up the tickets. The location of our seats was superb. I will definitely be purchasing tickets from goldstar again.

Kim T

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 30 2012

Seats were great and the performance was excellent. My 2 YO daughter danced almost the entire time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jun 30 2012

The show was great! Not a full house by any means but good show, everyone there looked happy and the tickets we got were great for the price.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Jul 01 2012

This was great for 2 and 4 year olds. I took my grandkids and they sat still the entire time, eyes glued on the cast. It had an intermission which was enough time and the entire event was split up enough so kids could stretch and move around for...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 01 2012

We had a great time. My two yr old's only complaint was that Murray wasn't there!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 01 2012

We had a great time. This seats were close enough to see everything. My only complaint was the $25 parking fee.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 30 2012

We loved the show, however, we loved watching our 3 1/2 year old granddaughter's reaction to the show even more. She absolutely LOVED Elmo Makes Music; she was literally dancing in the aisles.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 30 2012

We took 5 kids ages 2-7 and they all loved it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate