Djcooch 071613

Comedian DJ Cooch Reviews

Ontario Improv (Ontario, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

21 ratings
4.1 average rating
  • 11
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 3
    3
  • 3
    2
  • 0
    1
10 events
5 reviews
14 stars
attended Aug 16 2013

The hour and fifteen minute wait is not worth it. I don't see the point of us getting there early to stand in line for over an hour, then when we are finally let in we stand in another line to be seated. BTW if you buy bottle service $100.00 you...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
65 events
16 reviews
5 stars
attended Mar 23 2014

He was the bomb. 2nd time seeing his show....

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
10 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 16 2013

this was a great show, I laughed my bottom off, thanks for a good time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
8 events
7 reviews
13 stars
attended May 17 2012

I really enjoyed the show. The comedian that introduced the headliner was super funny! The dress was casual. A group of co-workers went and we had ablast. I look for him again when he returns.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
5 reviews
14 stars
attended Aug 17 2013

Host escorted you got to be kidding. It means you stand in line for one and half hours and wait to stand in another line to be seated.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 25 2010

DJ Cooch was very entertaining, definetly would go see again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 27 2013

Dj Cooch was ok, the other comedians need more work except for the lil guy with long hair he was actually really funny and woke us up..if it was a show with him and dj cooch i wouldve gave it 5 stars

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
4 reviews
0 stars
11 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended Mar 23 2014

have seen him a couple of times before,hes good,but he needs new material. i knew the punchline to his jokes because he tells the same jokes at each show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
3 reviews
3 stars
4 events
3 reviews
194 stars
attended Aug 16 2013

The wait to get in was kinda long but we ended up with great seats anyways. Overall it was a great experience, DJ Cooch and his buddies are hilarious!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Aug 18 2013

He made to many jokes reference black people that were not in good taste.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 17 2013

He was awesome ! And the goldstar staff is great as well I think her name is Sonia with help customers service was so helpful thank you again ! Deff recommend to all my friends:-)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
6 stars
attended Aug 17 2013

He was hilarious I had a fabulous time

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 16 2013

I was there the previous weekend and see him open for Bruce Bruce. DJ Cooch was great. I enjoyed his show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 22 2014

It was ooooff the chain, funny, funny, funny worth every dollar. Non stop laughter. Wherever he is, check him out.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 27 2013

My family and I had a great time, DJ Cooch is hilarious! He's a must see if he's ever in your hometown.

star this review starred report as inappropriate