Eddie griffin 071713

Comedian Eddie Griffin Reviews

Ontario Improv (Ontario, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

13 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 8
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
16 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 14 2008

He is halirious and he really look the same as he look in his movies and even funnier in live stand up, not like other comedians there only funny in the movie and we seing them in stand up they really not as good! a lot of disappointment. I would...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
21 events
11 reviews
3 stars
attended Jul 17 2009

The show was GREAT!!! Eddie was on for about 2 hours. I didn't realize he was so deep. He rocked it!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
6 reviews
14 stars
attended Aug 14 2008

Eddie Griffin was consistently funny throughout the entire almost 2 hours he entertained us. I really felt like I got my money's worth.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 14 2008

Hilarious and entertaining. I was pleasantly surprised to @ how long Eddie stayed on stage.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
4 reviews
32 stars
attended Jul 17 2009

Eddie Griffin was just plain spectacular! He reached into past history and brought us to the present...all the time making us laugh again and again. He is absolutely brilliant! I would definitely love to see him again!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 28 2014

He was hilarious. Great people, food and venue :)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 28 2014

He's funny good performance. Only complaint is 90% of material done was actually off of one of his first movies done over 10 years ago would have liked to see different updated material. But if you haven't seen many of his shows or movies you...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Mar 28 2014

The show was amazing. I'd love to see him again

star this review starred report as inappropriate