Reviews & Ratings

23 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 15
    5
  • 7
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
Marlena Red Velvet
32 events
12 reviews
14 stars
attended Dec 22 2013

Thought this was a great production. I haven't seen the Nutcracker in years and it was fun to see it again in such a beautiful theatre.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
10 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

Beautiful from start to finish! The lovely warm greetings from everyone at the door, accessibility to the performers for photos & chat at intermission & after the show made it especially memorable to our 9-yr-old friend at her first ballet ever....continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
34 events
9 reviews
6 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

Wonderful Venue, free parking, cute little boutique in lobby to buy little gifts. Show was amazing! I will go again next year!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
8 reviews
3 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

TGreat performers in a very nice auditorium

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
12 events
5 reviews
4 stars
attended Dec 22 2013

Beautiful, entertaining and fun

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
4 reviews
0 stars
7 events
2 reviews
3 stars
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

Awesome event. I went with a friend, and we both really enjoyed it :) It was my first time seeing the Nutcracker and it was very festive, colorful, and happy. I would definitely go watch it again. I recommend it to anyone. There were also a lot of...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 22 2013

Event enjoyable and as expected. Tickets very easy to pick up from well call. Seats assigned better than expected.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

Good show, second part definitely more entertaining than the 1st part. I did buy prime tickets, but the seats were somewhere in the middle and to the side - unfortunaltely.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

Loved the Nutcracker! This version was splendid and super entertaining. Can't wait to see other productions at the Nechita.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Dec 22 2013

My Grandaughter and I enjoyed the wonderful experience if seeing the Nutcracker the first time. The seats were one row in front of the other. Not good for
A six year old to be separated from an adult.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 22 2013

Some very strong dancers and a well produced show, nice theater, PA systems a bit strained and seats all the way to the side, enjoyable but not ideal.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

The Nutcracker was lovely. Great venue for this event.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

we had a great time no question my wife and i will do it again

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

What a festive joyful experience!

star this review starred report as inappropriate