Odd couple graphic

The Odd Couple Reviews

Arizona Broadway Theatre (Peoria, AZ)

Reviews & Ratings

14 ratings
4.2 average rating
  • 7
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 4
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
14 events
5 reviews
6 stars
attended Sep 07 2012

Acting wad great . Set was great. It was very funny.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
TheaterLover
27 events
25 reviews
10 stars
attended Sep 14 2012

Fun show, Felix was delightfully annoying, Oscar was delightfully frustrated, and the rest of the supporting cast was great. Liked it a lot. If you haven't already seen this production, it's definitely worth going.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

The show and actors were fantastic! We enjoyed it so very much. A lot of good jokes. And may I add the food and wait staff were all friendly and very nice. They couldn't help you enough.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Phyllis
4 events
3 reviews
4 stars
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 14 2012

The show was great, the venue was fabulous! What a great way to spend an evening, great food and a great show! Highly recommended!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Sep 08 2012

Food was awful. Not worth it even at a discount

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Sep 14 2012

I thought the meal was good. The seating, which is always in the first row, is kinda like a punishment. We all know that sitting a bit further back is better in a venue that size. When the house is not full it would be no hardship to change if...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 08 2012

Nice dinner and pleasant show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 04 2012

The food was very good. The show was entertaining. I would certainly attend a performance there again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

The show was OK - not as funny as I had hoped

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 07 2012

This was the first time I had been to this dinner theater. I make it a point to come again when I am in town next. Great Job, Great Food, Great service.

star this review starred report as inappropriate