Odd couple graphic

The Odd Couple Reviews

Arizona Broadway Theatre (Peoria, AZ)

Reviews & Ratings

14 ratings
4.2 average rating
  • 7
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 4
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
14 events
5 reviews
6 stars
attended Sep 07 2012

Acting wad great . Set was great. It was very funny.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
23 events
21 reviews
8 stars
attended Sep 14 2012

Fun show, Felix was delightfully annoying, Oscar was delightfully frustrated, and the rest of the supporting cast was great. Liked it a lot. If you haven't already seen this production, it's definitely worth going.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

The show and actors were fantastic! We enjoyed it so very much. A lot of good jokes. And may I add the food and wait staff were all friendly and very nice. They couldn't help you enough.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Phyllis
3 events
3 reviews
4 stars
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 14 2012

The show was great, the venue was fabulous! What a great way to spend an evening, great food and a great show! Highly recommended!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Sep 08 2012

Food was awful. Not worth it even at a discount

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Sep 14 2012

I thought the meal was good. The seating, which is always in the first row, is kinda like a punishment. We all know that sitting a bit further back is better in a venue that size. When the house is not full it would be no hardship to change if...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 08 2012

Nice dinner and pleasant show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 04 2012

The food was very good. The show was entertaining. I would certainly attend a performance there again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

The show was OK - not as funny as I had hoped

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 07 2012

This was the first time I had been to this dinner theater. I make it a point to come again when I am in town next. Great Job, Great Food, Great service.

star this review starred report as inappropriate