Secret garden temp

The Secret Garden Reviews

Arizona Broadway Theatre (Peoria, AZ)

Reviews & Ratings

21 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 16
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
10 events
6 reviews
2 stars
attended Apr 23 2014

The musical was great. We especially loved the sets and the costumes. Several of the voices were difficult to understand, which is unusual for ABT. But, 4 out of 5 start is still a great rating and we will be back - have no doubt.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
1 review
0 stars
16 events
4 reviews
3 stars
attended Apr 22 2014

Excellent show... the ghosts in this rendition made it a bit awkward for my daughter. But otherwise, it was fabulous!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 18 2014

Great music, wonderful food, fun fun time

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 26 2014

great seats, great venue, great time

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Apr 17 2014

A hauntingly beautiful show! Mary Lennox is an amazing performer, especially for her age...Lily has an enchanting voice, Archibald is appropriately morose, but his singing is marvelous! Dr Craven is selfish and slightly evil, while Martha and...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 18 2014

Beautiful show and yummy food. Great date night

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 26 2014

I found the show to be spectacular. The acting can be compared to National Broadway acting. The singing was unbelievable! I enjoyed not only the show but also the food and service. Exceptional service and food. Can't wait for the next show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 11 2014

I took my son and grandmother to this performance for mother's day. The server was fantastic and very accommodating but the performance itself was disappointing. By intermission I was wishing I could leave but didn't want to disrupt my...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Apr 26 2014

It was great!! The was simply beautiful and the voices were magnificent. ..I had the chills the entire time. The food was superb and so was the service. Also it's so sweet to meet the actors after the show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended May 07 2014

The theatre (Az Broadway Theatre) was elegant and welcoming. The show took my breath away with the voices, the costumes and the orchestra. The was our first time to Arizona Broadway Theatre. I know that we will come back again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate