1398383713 youngfrankenstein 032213

Young Frankenstein Reviews

Arizona Broadway Theatre (Peoria, AZ)

Reviews & Ratings

20 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 15
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
5 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jun 17 2014

Four of us went to see this play/musical and we enjoyed the humor, the costuming and the music. It was a win-win situation. The food was excellent as was the seating.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
11 stars
attended Jun 14 2014

The food was wonderful and the play was great fun!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 14 2014

The whole evening was fantastic! To start with the prime rib was huge and just so good. The show was first class, the scenery was great, singing was great and so was the dancing. We enjoyed our evening so very much!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Jun 14 2014

Amazing. The cast was outstanding!!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended May 31 2014

None of the 4 of us had ever been to the Arizona Broadway Theatre. What a fabulous experience! The venue was very pleasant we thought the production was nothing less than professional. Dancing routines were especially good!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Phyllis
4 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended Jun 20 2014

What a hilarious show. I am still smiling remembering the "outrageousness" of Mel Brooks.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 12 2014

The play was very funny and well performed as always. Food was good as usual.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jun 14 2014

What a fun show. The talent is outstanding; sets, choreography and costumes are Broadway quality. ABT is a gem

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 14 2014

Great service, very professional performance

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jun 12 2014

The event was fabulous. We had great seats at a great price. I would order tickets again with Goldstar.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 14 2014

We saw Young Frankenstein at the Arizona Broadway Theatre, our first time visiting and a terrific surprise. The venue is wonderful - a first class facility. It is intimate and modern, with a full bar and restaurant. Since it is a dinner theatre,...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate