Reviews & Ratings

21 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 16
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 24 2012

I was expecting a completely different show from the last, but still laughed until my sides split. Even though the material wasn't all new it was definitely worth spending every minute. The cast is fantastic and made sure to include all the...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Apr 29 2012

The show was great and I loved it.The talented actors really engaged the children and I laughed the entire hour. Thank you,

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 29 2012

My two boys loved this show (and so did I). The pace was just write for kids. The actors were loud and animated. The audience interaction was a hoot. Kids say the darndest things, as the saying goes. Would highly recommend this to parents.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
3 reviews
5 stars
attended Dec 28 2013

Kids had a great time shouting out their favorite things to help the improv actors create scenes! Would recommend it for all young ones.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 31 2013

What a great way to spend a Sunday morning. The kids loved it. They felt special because they got to participate and all of us just laughed for the whole hour.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
5 stars
attended Dec 30 2012

Kids had a great time as did the adults
very witty and fast paced
will go again

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Aug 26 2012

Our 11 year old daughter loves comedy, improv, and the spotlight in general. This was a perfect outing for her! She loved the spontaneity of the comedy and really loved being part of the action on stage. As we were leaving she asked if we could...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 30 2014

The children really loved it. They were ages 6 and 11. They asked to go again and are at home 2 days later replaying the skits.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
8 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jun 30 2013

The show was pretty good but I think that it is geared for older kids. The website says 3 & up but my 3 year old started to get antsy along with others...6+ is probably more appropriate given the content.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Dec 28 2013

The show was very enjoyable. We took our 3 grandchildren ..... they laughed through the whole show. The actors were funny and related well to the kids.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 29 2014

Took my 10 yr old nephew and he had a blast. It wasn't a full house which would have made it so much better but we both had fun. It seemed as thought all the other family's that were there enjoyed themselves as well. I would highly recommend this...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jan 27 2013

ComedySportz for Kids was great. It was much funnier than the kids thought it would be. They loved it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Feb 22 2014

I feel that the children need to be at least 7 to understand the comedy. Mine were not. age 4- over his head, age 6 focused but didn't find funny.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Feb 24 2013

My grandson, 8, loved it and cannot wait to come back! Already talking about bringing a friend :)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 29 2012

My kids are 9 and 7 and they had a ball. Comedy Sportz is a great place for the kids, even I enjoyed myself. We will definitely be back.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 26 2013

The children loved it, even us as adult couldn't stop laughing. We will be going back as the event is improve so no two shows are alike. Awesome job to the creators and the actors!!!WUPWUP

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 24 2012

This crew of improv players know how its supposed to be done. They work in a framework that keeps the show moving for the entire performance.

Best of all,,, they like to work with the kids. It doesn’t matter if the kids are eager or a little...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 29 2012

This is a small improv group geared towards entertaining the kids - but, the adults will find plenty of laughs. Nice intimate venue and really funny talent. Definitely recommend.

star this review starred report as inappropriate