3244182 tomato 070913

You Say Tomato, I Say Shut Up Reviews

Penn's Landing Playhouse (Philadelphia, PA)

Reviews & Ratings

12 ratings
4.0 average rating
  • 5
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
11 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 22 2013

Short performance..only 80 minutes but enjoyable

star this review starred report as inappropriate
15 events
5 reviews
0 stars
6 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 02 2013

I realy enjoyed the show, However I think your company don't get their tickets straight..In the Inquire new paper there was a cupon for 10.00 off now I am not a skinflint , but at the regular ticket price of 35.00 with a 10.00 off during the week...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 10 2013

The seats they gave us were very close to the stage even though there were not that many people there. The show was ok but was short. I do not know if I would have attended If I had known it was that short.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 11 2013

The show was very good and funny, the only thing I thought that would've been a line in the show is the name of the play. But either way we enjoyed ourselves and would definitely have done through the goldstar way but not through the full price...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 23 2013

The show was very entertaining, and really hit a little too close to home! Both actors were terrific!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 28 2013

too long with similiar dialogue-for people in their 20's-theater was much too cold

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

We laughed the whole time! Very nice intimate theater.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 22 2013

Enjoyed! Recommend for a good night with husband.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Oct 31 2013

It was an empty theater with only about 12 people there. It started at 7 pm and was over by 8:10 pm. I liked t he concept but it could have been longer.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

We had a great time, Very Funny. Thank You

star this review starred report as inappropriate