Nuts 112013 temp

Nuts Reviews

Soref Hall (Plantation, FL)

Reviews & Ratings

24 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 15
    5
  • 9
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
15 events
13 reviews
1 stars
attended Jan 19 2014

It looks like the Down In Front Theater is starting to take off!. We thought we were going to be early, but the theater was half full at least a half hour before the performance started.
The show was very dramatic, with quite a few personality...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 19 2014

A great play with a cast of talented actors. Put down your TV remotes & check out this play!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Jan 11 2014

we really enjoyed the show,couldn't have been better at the kravits.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
18 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Jan 12 2014

Wonderful acting and very compelling story. I really enjoyed it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
10 reviews
48 stars
attended Jan 25 2014

My entire party of 3, enjoyed this performance very much. The acting was excellent and the time flew by. Had the seats at the theater been more comfortable, it would have been even more enjoyable...We left satisfied, but with sore butts!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
9 reviews
4 stars
attended Jan 19 2014

This was a small theater and although I had hoped for disabled easy access seats, it was strictly open admission. We were all able to hear and see and sit comfortably, so there was no problem. The acting was excellent, the story extremely...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 12 2014

Excellent show - wonderful actors

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Jan 11 2014

I liked the storyline. It was a good play.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 25 2014

Great Actors enjoyed this play

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 18 2014

It was good except not much comedy. The actors did a great job.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Jan 25 2014

We love this theater group-- have seen several plays with this troupe, but the theater is so awfully uncomfortable. We bring cushions to sit on! That's the only reason it did not get five stars.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 18 2014

Amazing performances, riveting show! The gentleman playing the part of the defense attorney was a standout! Highly recommend this show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 18 2014

Awesome play!! The actors were amazing, it's hard to believe they don't do this for aicing everyday! I really enjoyed it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jan 26 2014

It was a great show. Very professionally done.Wonderful acting. My wife and I had a terrific time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jan 19 2014

This was quite well done for an amateur production. We did enjoy it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 19 2014

Very good I have never been to this venue before and I would go,again. The actors were excellent. I was not aware that this had been a movie with Barbra Streisand (another patron told me that). I will be joining their website for future dates. Thanks

star this review starred report as inappropriate