Nephew 101712

Comedian/Radio Personality Thomas "Nephew Tommy" Miles Reviews

Tommy T's Comedy and Steakhouse Pleasanton (Pleasanton, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

11 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 8
    5
  • 2
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
9 events
9 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 10 2012

All the comedians and characters were funny, one slightly less, but all funny. Tommy was VERY funny and perfect for the 40+ crowd.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
7 reviews
2 stars
attended Nov 11 2012

Excellent performances by all. I like the way Nephew Tommy interspersed his performance with supporting acts. Dont miss him when he returns.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
5 reviews
6 stars
attended Nov 10 2012

He was just ok. I see a lot of comedy & some give you a good ab workout. His comedy was pretty basic. It may be just me but others were laughing a lot more than me. I don't listen to Steve Haveys morning show & never heard him before.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
29 events
4 reviews
2 stars
12 events
2 reviews
3 stars
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Sep 08 2013

Had a great time, loved the show!!! would go back and see him again

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 11 2012

I had a blast.. This man is hilarious.. And, he does an awesome Steve Harvey impersonation, lol..

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Nov 09 2012

I really enjoyed Tommy and his friends inside his head especially "Oatmeal, no budda". I'm still laughing<3<3<3

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
6 stars
attended Nov 11 2012

Nephew Tommy was HA-LARIOUS!!! His impersonations were spot on and the various characters that he played were brilliant!!! Had an absolute BLAST! Every bit worth going out on a Sunday night! We also had great seats which was the icing on the cake!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Nov 09 2012

Whenever Nephew Tommy returns to the Bay Area-GO SEE HIM!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate