Daretodream

Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Reviews

Rose Quarter - Moda Center (Portland, OR)

Reviews & Ratings

14 ratings
4.9 average rating
  • 12
    5
  • 2
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
8 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 27 2012

Great show. Kids loved theistic and skating. Only negative was the $12 cotton candy by Disney. Their concessions were obscenely expensive.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 27 2012

My granddaughter and I had a wonderful time at Disney on Ice Dare to Dream. Our seats were great! I will keep watching Goldstar for future events.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 28 2012

Great seats with a great veiw. Great for all ages

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 28 2012

It was fantastic. My grandchild was glued to the event and she can never sit still.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Oct 28 2012

My kids had a great time...my 4 year old grandaughter throughly enjoyed it as did my 3 month old grandaughter!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 27 2012

This was an awesome show! My favorite part was the tangled part. I took my 13 month old and she loved it!! It's a must see for anyone with kids!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 28 2012

We arrived to a sea of princess as far as the eye could see. My 2 Granddaughter's who are 5 and almost 2 were spellbound the entire performance. Thank you so much! Our seats were up high but we had a spectacular view! Kudos for the amazing time...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 27 2012

What a great experience for not only the children, but adults as well. We really enjoyed it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate