Reviews & Ratings

128 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 87
    5
  • 34
    4
  • 5
    3
  • 2
    2
  • 0
    1
150 events
100 reviews
9 stars
attended Jun 05 2015

Opening night for the Chicago Sky was exciting. The Sky dominated the game, and Elena Della Donne was spectacular. She is the female Michael Jordan. She can do anything, and is worth the price of admission for any Sky game.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
68 events
27 reviews
7 stars
attended May 31 2013

Great game great seats, great team.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
14 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 19 2015

Great experience! Getting the tickets was quick and easy to do. The seats were good with a nice angle of the court. And the Sky won, a very enjoyable overall event!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Barbara Red Velvet
14 events
6 reviews
22 stars
68 events
27 reviews
7 stars
48 events
22 reviews
15 stars
Tom
49 events
14 reviews
7 stars
attended Jun 30 2015

Great seats. Unfortunately, the Sky lost but it was fun. We had a chance to see professional athletes for a very reasonable price.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
32 events
13 reviews
14 stars
35 events
10 reviews
92 stars
attended Jul 02 2013

Definitely a family first we had fun . Parking was too much !!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
7 reviews
6 stars
attended Jul 01 2012

Great game and great seats great food too.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
7 reviews
6 stars
attended Jul 01 2012

This was my first WNBA game and I had a ball. Great seats intense game but they won go sky.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
7 reviews
14 stars
attended Jul 06 2012

We had great seats. The crowd was into it. Some of the ushers encouraged us to move closer because the place wasn't full. The teams played like it was a full house.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
6 reviews
3 stars
11 events
6 reviews
2 stars
attended Jun 09 2013

Great seats, totally reasonable price and really entertaining basketball. Would definitely do it again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

I brought my 16-year-old bball playing niece and 1-year-old son to the game and we had a blast. Our seats were great, about 4 rows up from the floor, but we were in the middle of a loooooooong row and very crowded. We ended up leaving those seats...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
13 events
6 reviews
4 stars
attended Sep 11 2013

It was a pretty good game, though neither team shot very well. The score was close throughout, however, and the Sky made an exciting surge from behind in the last few minutes, capped by Elena Delle Donne's game-winning buzzer beater. Awesome! We...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
6 reviews
4 stars
attended Sep 06 2013

Purchased the 'comp' tickets, 6 tix were about 35$ total - getting there was easy and parking, as well ($13, cash only). The seats were great!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Marla G Schimpf
6 events
6 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 17 2014

Was our anniversary and decided to do something different. First time there. Had alot of fun. Would definitely go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Vee
19 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 06 2012

Goldstar assigned great seats (courtside)! Had a great time!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4