Elvis tribute 920

Elvis Lives, The Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Event Reviews

Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)

Reviews & Ratings

28 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 18
    5
  • 6
    4
  • 3
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
4 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Feb 04 2012

Great show. Well produced and the Elvis impersonators from 4 different Elvis "eras" were all fantastic. Thought I was seeing a live Elvis show ( he is dead isn't he? - I wasn't sure after seeing this show.)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
25 events
12 reviews
4 stars
attended Mar 23 2013

This was a great show! Music was great and the impersonators were "Elvis"!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
7 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 25 2014

The show was good. I really enjoyed the 50's Elvis and 70's Elvis, but didn't like the 60's Elvis quite as much. Overall, it was enjoyable, but not amazing.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
7 reviews
7 stars
attended Feb 04 2012

We had a wonderful time.
The performance was excellent.
Rosemont Theater is beautiful.
The seating was comfortable with a good view

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
6 reviews
3 stars
attended Feb 04 2012

Great Production, performances were right on and even from our balcony seats we had a great view with the large monitors. Sound and lighting were awesome.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
3 reviews
49 stars
B17
3 events
3 reviews
5 stars
attended Feb 04 2012

It was awesome! They had us rocking in our seats during the whole peformance! The singers were great! Will attend again 2013!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Mar 23 2013

The show was very entertaining and all the Elvis entertainers were excellent.
It was worth the money. The parking was a little steep at $20.00.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Jim
9 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 04 2012

ELVIS LIVES is a live concert event that spans Elvis's public life from the 1950's through the 1968 comeback years. The show is divided into four sections with four different actors portraying Elvis in different stages of his career. Apparently,...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Elgin Southgate
10 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Jan 25 2014

Good show. Two of the three Elivis singers were great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Feb 04 2012

It was tremendous. Four different top-notch Elivs impersonators. Each one portraying a different era of his career.

The Early Rock and Roll Years.

The Hollywood Years.

The '68 Comeback

and.. the Later Years Elvis... the Vegas...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Mar 23 2013

Second time seeing this concert and it's a little different every time. Great price and great seats.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 23 2013

The Elvis Tribute was terrific! Each of the impersonators did a great job of engaging the audience, imitating Elvis' voice and mannerisms, and singing some of his most popular songs. The costumes, lighting, and sound were all spot on. I...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
2 reviews
2 stars
3 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Feb 04 2012

Very good. My Friends and I loved it! Well worth it

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jan 25 2014

A great show. I highly recommend it for big Elvis fans.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 04 2012

Good production gives more a Vegas feel to the usual Elvis impersonator show. The only real downside is the obligatory kissing of women that insist on storming the stage, but I guess that's part of the Elvis experience.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Colleen Roback
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 25 2014

I was very disappointed that for what I paid the seats were terrible and the reason I say that is because there were SO MANNY better seats left open and people were moving to them.
So you pay but you can go sit anywhere???
Saw the show last year...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 04 2012

The show was terrific. We thoroughly enjoyed each "Elvis" and especially the last performer!

star this review starred report as inappropriate