Wiggles 080312

The Wiggles Reviews

Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)

Reviews & Ratings

10 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 0
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
4 events
4 reviews
10 stars
attended Aug 09 2012

I took my 2 grandkids and they loved it! My grandaughter is upset that 3 of the wiggles are retiring. good seats for the money and the show had a lot of energy

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 09 2012

My 33-month old daughter loved The Wiggles. She was awestruck and amazed when the show began and she realized it was The Wiggles singing songs she knows and loves. The look on her face was priceless and that alone was well worth the price of...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 09 2012

My 5 year old son loved the show. I have seen them in the past and this was not their best show, really just a farewell to the three departing Wiggles, not alot of singing or dancing like in the past.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
7 stars
attended Aug 09 2012

3year old grandsons loved it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
4 stars
attended Aug 09 2012

Even thought the seats were in the balcony,we could see everything perfectly. My daughter danced and sang through the whole show. It was a great event!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 09 2012

I took my 22 month old granddaughter, she loved it. Very enjoyable afternoon.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 09 2012

It was a family friendly event for all those kids that love their Wiggles. My two enjoyed it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 09 2012

Just what you'd expect from The Wiggles! Lots of fun music, lively colors and dancing from the crew. They even went out in the audience. Perfect for the preschool crowd!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 09 2012

My 2 year old granddaughter loved it

star this review starred report as inappropriate