Yogabbagabba 1206121

Yo Gabba Gabba! Live! Get the Sillies Out! Reviews

Rosemont Theatre (Rosemont, IL)

Reviews & Ratings

14 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 9
    5
  • 4
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 1
    2
  • 0
    1
8 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 19 2013

My son loved the show, it was very energetic!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Jan 19 2013

This show EXCEEDED my expectations! Even the special guests were FANTASTIC! Wish we could've experienced it twice! We can't wait until they return! Yo Gabba Gabba!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 20 2013

The show was awesome!!! My son and nephew who are both 3years old loved it!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 20 2013

Great event and my daughter loved it. She will be 4 years old in a month and it held her attention well.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
6 stars
attended Jan 19 2013

Great show the kids loved it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 20 2013

Great time for my daughter and I. Danced and sang the entire show. Well worth it ti see my daughter light up as the characters appeared on stage. Biz Markie was the highlight for me.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 19 2013

It was a good children's show, with alot of excitement and crowd participation. Alot of dancing, singing, etc. where the children as well as parent's got their sillies out!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 19 2013

The show is very lively and keeps the kids' attention. However make sure your seats are toward the center of the theater so you can see the large TV screen on the stage. Side seating obstructs a full view of the screen.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jan 20 2013

The show was great, my great nephew loved it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 19 2013

We really enjoyed this event however, the seats were not good at alL. I dont think I will be using this website in the future, I would much rather pay to choice my own seats. The kids still enjoyed the show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 20 2013

Yo Gabba Gabba was amazing!!! Goldstar even upgraded our seats when we arrived and had front row seats. My daughter loved the songs and sang along.

star this review starred report as inappropriate