Disney on ice 1108131 1

Disney On Ice Presents Rockin' Ever After Reviews

Valley View Casino Center (San Diego, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

29 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 22
    5
  • 5
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
10 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 25 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed performance!
Usher was very helpful, since I am handicapped and have a problem doing stairs without support ( like a railing), she exchanged my seat with another patron.
I would suggest that Valley View Casino add some safety...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Jan 25 2014

Very cute. I took my child twice.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 23 2014

Great show, great seats, great evening, thank you Goldstar!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Jan 26 2014

It would have been great if the sound was a little louder.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Laura Kuhns SanDiego
3 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jan 26 2014

Our 12 year old daughter had a great time.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
13 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Jan 25 2014

Super fun, awesome show, kids loved it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jan 23 2014

Fun, colorful, kid and adult friendly. I took my nine-year-old granddaughter and her mother. We were all mesmerized by the great costuming, ice dancing, character antics, lighting effects--and, of course, the Disney princesses and accompanying...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 23 2014

I arrived to the event 30min early. Will call has it's own window so I just went up showed my ID and received my tickets. Less than 30sec.. Really easy.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jan 25 2014

I took 3 grandkids, and daughter to Disney event. We got there early to avoid parking and lines. We had NO problem with either. Will call had my tickets right away! Seats were great! Price was the greatest!! I was also impressed that Gold...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jan 26 2014

My autistic brother smiled from the moment the show started until it ended. It was a pleasure to see him enjoy it so much!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 25 2014

Show was good! My granddaughters loved it! The venue on the other hand... Filthy. It was dark most of the time so you couldn't see, however my camera accidentally snapped a pic of back of seat and floor..... Old and disgusting.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 26 2014

The girls loved it and even my dad enjoyed the show!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 26 2014

This show was amazing and we had great seats!! Loved it and the time with my family!! AWESOME!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate